A letter to Amrita's mother

sangautam thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail Engager 1 Thumbnail
Posted: 11 years ago
Dear Mrs. Mukherjee,

It is such a pleasure to see Amrita in the show and she is indeed a very talented child. The present track is a very intense one and my heart goes out to little Peehu as she is going through the trauma of being separated from her only security blanket.

Children are so innocent and impressionable. Please take care that Amrita is not affected by what Peehu is going through. It is amazing that she is able to emote so well at such a young age and congratulations to her for that.

Being a teacher by profession, a mother who I chose to be and an ardent fan of their innocence, I am a big fan of little children, because they are our future - our only hope for a happier and safer tomorrow and I get scared that these serious roles they play might affect them. Please take care that it does not happen to Amrita.

Please give her a big hug from me and tell her she is the best - a true Superstar!

Regards,

Sandhya

Created

Last reply

Replies

Views

Users

Frequent Posters

luvsakshi thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3
Woww great post sandhya ji ..I totally agree with you ..
Plz Mrs.Mukharjee take care of her .. I know you will but just our concern to her ..dont take it in worng way ...
Aurna_ST thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Very Nice post👍🏼
Purely Agree with you...

ranii.sharma thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
Well said! I agree too Amrita is doing a fab job with the role and the current track