Ahlem thumbnail
Originally posted by: --Saina--

Oh , i don't think there is a notification that this is created but as soon as we reach 100 Aqeelah creates a new one 😃..

Okay Saina from now when we will reach 100 pages I will check for The next thread..😃
Ahlem thumbnail
Soory double posting...
Edited by Ahlem - 11 years ago
--Saina-- thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 3
After all the mourning we are doing over the victim we hear this 😲.      I am speechless after seeing this..Not even a month passed and a politician doing this..seems the isue is very casual to some jerks🤬

snehapatro thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2
Saina is this avi seen for u am posting Rati who is doing role kind of PC in Barfi..
snehapatro thumbnail

After all the mourning we are doing over the victim we hear this 😲.      I am speechless after seeing this..Not even a month passed and a politician doing this..seems the isue is very casual to some jerks🤬

i have seen in news...😲such a disgusting mad people are there just hate such men ðŸ˜¡
Ahlem thumbnail
Originally posted by: snehapatro

Saina is this avi seen for u am posting Rati who is doing role kind of PC in Barfi..

Sneha..is there other parts or session of The movie barfi..???
--Saina-- thumbnail
Originally posted by: snehapatro

Oh yes I can see it..Aww is this all in Hitler Didi?..Is she playing double role or something?
--Saina-- thumbnail
Originally posted by: Ahlem

Sneha..is there other parts or session of The movie barfi..???

Ahlem , this is not from movie Barfi but this is Rati Pandey plaing the role similar to Priyanka chopra in Barfi
Ahlem thumbnail

Ahlem , this is not from movie Barfi but this is Rati Pandey plaing the role similar to Priyanka chopra in Barfi

Okay Saina ji..is this show named Hitler Didi ?
snehapatro thumbnail
Ahlem in india its hitler didi show i think outside india show name is general didi...that hitler word has objection may be lol no idea
and saina ya double role one is zara other is indira hitler didi but dont know kaun actual mein hitler didi hai show ka writer hi jane cant wait for dhamaka twist lol