Users

Frequent Posters

-_-harsh42 thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 7
Posted: 11 years ago
*Dancing to the tune of the birthday song A_Soul put in the first page!!*
(Its got an awesome beat, you know!!) 😃

Coming to the crux of the thread, 

May you have many more to come and may you be blessed with all the happiness and success in the world!!

My heartfelt wishes for you, love!! 🤗
LeenaRocks thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Aquiline

This is my first time entering a social networking site. DO you know, if my parents know if this, they will get very angry, stop me from coming to this place, and maybe even take this computer away. They do not like me getting involved here. Which is why I was timid and unsure as to how much I can reveal myself. And then, when I had to enter my birth-date, I knew I could not lie nor be truthful. Because I was scared. I did not trust this world. This virtual world. 
But after meeting some of you, I learnt it was not a cold bad place anymore. I was so happy and honoured when I found you all that I forgot all about my changing my birthday. And it was only towards the end of November that I realized I hadn't. But I knew if I did anything to it in the last moment, I might tamper with trust. So I let it be. 
I thought it would be alright because I would still not be wrong if I made it to the Forum on the midnight of the 4th, thereby making myself present on the 5th actually and not the 4th...
I was wrong. I sinned by lying to those I trusted. And now I'm crying because of guilt. I am sorry. I don't deserve this thread...

I am too broken-hearted now. Just feel sick inside. I have never hated me before. I always loved who I was. But now, for the first time, and that too on my birthday, just in the hour when I turned age, I hate me.