ImPORTANT OR EXtra

Poll

what do you think ?

Poll Choice
Login To Vote
As all we know this is triangle story of three people ,...sahiba ,ranveer and dalijeet ,so what is your opion that jazz character is important in the show or there is no need of her character and it will be end soon ,...it is just a poll do not take it seriously please ,...and please gives your views too ,...it is very important for me😊

I also big fan of suku but i think there is no need of jazz character ,...
taahir004 thumbnail
Jazz character will come into play now as Ranveer will realize he has fallen for Jazz
puja1795 thumbnail

suku is best...extra jaaz nahi h balki ye show hi faltu...suku is crap show se much better show dserve karti h...i want that suku will left this show not bcozz of that therer no need of jazz but for that there r no storyline nd no costars can match suku's level...suku plzz left this crap n faaltu show

-Serene.Rose- thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 5
Jazz is definitely an important character... I'm sure story would progress wid more focus on Jazzveer..

But I wish Suku was the lead in Qubool Hai opposite KSG... awww missing those DMG days... KaSu looked chooo cute back then... *sigh*
sakshi_26 thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail
Originally posted by: taahir004

Jazz character will come into play now as Ranveer will realize he has fallen for Jazz

agree,jazz will now gain imortance in ranbeers life...after sahiba leave ranbeer...
Sukirticious thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail Commentator 1 Thumbnail
Suku deserves not like this show ,...
Jazz is most important character and jaan of the show if cv gives her more importance 
destineyyy thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail + 2
no suku is crap show me kyun hai.. i want her in another show as lead:)
Faerydae thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 4
very important...jazz  is going to play very important role in ranbeers life...after loosing sahiba ranbeer will learn from his mistakes...& love jazz truly..