Words of Silence: PAGE 202 Oct 25 2006

neha9 thumbnail
Posted: 17 years ago

Words of Silence

Character Analysis

Karan Kapoor ruled the fashion, modeling, and singing world.  He was the loving brother of Kripa, and lived with her.  He admired his sister very much.  She was everything for him.  Unfortunately, he accidentally, did something for Kripa that was about to ruin her life maybe forever, and maybe not.  He wished for her better, but the opposite happened.   

Angad Khanna is an architect by profession.  He studied at New York University.  After he graduated he went back to Los Angeles, California.  Back to his family, who he didn't actually really care for.  Angad had always been a fun-loving guy.  Someone who didn't care about responsibilities however knew how to handle them when necessary.  A man who respected freedom.  Someone who touched the sky without thinking that's not his place.  He was loud, he was creative; he was like any other man madly in love.  But he was…

Kripa Kapoor is a doctor, a gynecologist and pediatrician to be more precise.  She studied to be both at Yale Medical University.  Kripa had a family who she cared for but they didn't care for her.  Overtime, she grew the same feelings for them as they had for her.  If she had anyone it was Karan Kapoor.  Kripa, was a girl who viewed her life logically, she believed in making things happen, not letting them happen.  She had dreams, falling in love and getting married was at the bottom of her list.  And, stubborn decisions of hers hurt him a lot.