DevilishSaira thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail
Did not like the song as i expected it to be because ARR always gives out good songs
you2 thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 0 Thumbnail + 6
When I first heard about the song..I thought Anu will be prancing around in kashmir singing about her chhalla(finger ring with tiny bells usually silver..)

Some old songs about chhalla

[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hHrgKz-F96o[/YOUTUBE]

[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hfpryzB4n5M[/YOUTUBE]

[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SyFr9MNviE4[/YOUTUBE]
Edited by you2 - 11 years ago
Arwen11 thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 4
Erm .. has it been uploaded anywhere other than Youtube and Dailymotion 😔?
PigBenis thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 3
I didn't like it either. Not what I expected and not liking the singer either. Let's see how the other tracks are!
ashna26 thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2
It is oke song nothing great to be honest. Is he going to play a punjabi.?But it was just funny how SRK singing it 😆  I feel this movie won't be big hit or anything!
stars4u thumbnail
kya gaana hai ...didnt understand a single word🤢
Sam_dean4Eva thumbnail
Didnt like it in the first hearing but now that i played it again its sounding nice! SRK is looking good for a change just how i liked him in the old days
I just hope SRK ends up with Anushka in the end and not Kat. Not liking kat at all 
Kya.Bolta.Tu thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail
This content was originally posted by: PigBenis

I didn't like it either. Not what I expected and not liking the singer either. Let's see how the other tracks are!

Exactly,I am looking forword to the outher tracks.I hope I am not disappointed with them.The song isnt suiting SRK at all,and the melody is good but not that catchy IMO.The outher songs better be good.
ruky786 thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 4
Yeah the guy singing for SRK doesn't suit him IMO but the song will grow for sure!