LyF goes on.. will always heart Arjuhi...

sweetbarbie thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail + 2
Hey guys i am rlly pissed ... will say its a worst start to the day... nt bcoz of the spl pict bt bcoz of the negativity it has created  ...Now  i cudnt resist making dis topic ... I know some of u ppl are in shock after the pic came out... bt i m nt shocked at all fr a reason... bcoz i already had a hint of something lyk dis happening since months bt had to keep mum respecting their privacy & the unwanted drama it will create ...Bt now theres a limit... Those who are saying dat they hate karan bcoz they dint expected him to move on soo soon .. For all to know the news of Karanika having troubles in their reletionship first came out in november last yr. (kittus zing iv) & the news of their spilt came out towards the end of may dis year .. so its defo. nt soon... plus we dont know the inside story frm both sides so we cant comment when it happened ... A few months back angels replied to a random fan"If u know someone has already been taken then you shud respect their reletionship, why be the reason of a drama dats nt needed"& recently when a fan asked angels - Are Karan & Madhura Naik a couple... they replied .. What made you ask that? (weird).. Anyways whtever it is its their PERSONAL lyf... Everyone has a right to move on and lyf goes on .. bt yes i m suprised as i had never known Karan even knows the girl as he never mentioned her even as a frnd... bt all said & done if u ask me.. I dont hate him bcoz as a human he has full right to make his choices .. & as fans we shud respect his decisions ..& i strongly believe 'Everything happens fr a good reason.. maybe its all destiny .. maybe Karanika are better as 'just friends'..(sorry if i hurted anyone its my P.O.V.)... after all the mess wht matters to me now is ARJUHI & KMH & the legacy they had created together will continue ... will always heart Karanika & will always be grateful to them fr making kmh happen... & now maybe i need a break frm here to digest 'certain facts'.. & to all the topicmakers who are making posts on personal lives & sharing unwanted pics...its a request guys  "Kindly Refrain" bcoz some fans are sensitive & still trying to get over the past ..
NOTE- Kindly DONT BASH Karan /Kritika or Madhura Naik 
(with no offence its my p.o.v.)
๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—Group Hug KMHians...๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—
Edited by sweetbarbie - 11 years ago

.vrshn. thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 3
You're right! Initially i was shocked, but now i feel good. and am ready to accept it. I love KMH. That will stay forever! Sorry for the chaos :(

I think things have been back to normal since this morning in the Forum...
surpatel thumbnail
u r right we r no one to comments .. its his life ...bt can u tell wen did angels gave up this status
sweetbarbie thumbnail

Originally posted by: surpatel

u r right we r no one to comments .. its his life ...bt can u tell wen did angels gave up this status

How does it matter now.. the fact is Karan & Kritika are good friends ..we shud be happy..rest future will say.. Kindly let the peace prevail๐Ÿ˜Š
lazyblues thumbnail
I luv u for this post ! I decideed to b mum on this forum but this I know there are ppl like me who think alike me! I mean it ! Hugs a big a tight hug u made b feel Better ! I know for sure that atlest 2 ppl think like me ! N font hate karan cause of one pic ! I luv u kmhians !
Please don't hate karanika !!!
M trying to tell same thint from y'day !!
Edited by mansi_47 - 11 years ago
sweetbarbie thumbnail

Originally posted by: mansi_47

I luv u for this post ! I decideed to b mum on this forum but this I know there are ppl like me who think alike me! I mean it ! Hugs a big a tight hug u made b feel Better ! I know for sure that atlest 2 ppl think like me ! N font hate karan cause of one pic ! I luv u kmhians !
Please don't hate karanika !!!
M trying to tell same thint from y'day !!

Ditoo.. i feel lyf is too short fr hatred ... & above all Karan & Kritika hv always remained a true symbol of love & frndship fr me.. as they hv given me Arjuhi... & some most beautiful memories in the last 3 yrs. dat are worth treasuring ..so will always be there to support them no matter wht ๐Ÿ˜Š
Arjuhisis thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: sweetbarbie

Ditoo.. i feel lyf is too short fr hatred ... & above all Karan & Kritika hv always remained a true symbol of love & frndship fr me.. as they hv given me Arjuhi... & some most beautiful memories in the last 3 yrs. dat are worth treasuring ..so will always be there to support them no matter wht ๐Ÿ˜Š

agreeing with u cent % nishaEdited by Arjuhisis - 11 years ago
SalluTheUllu thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
awe luv u sweetheart muahh
agree :)

phir b kambhaqt Dil hai ki manta nahi (mana lungi )
but can't stop gande gande (4 me it's pure:P )
dreams of kk2 :D

3 cheers 4 our old Feelings n present Feelings
(meri toh same hee hai)

we R Twoo Gud ;) luv u
sweetbarbie thumbnail

Originally posted by: luv_karankri.

awe luv u sweetheart muahh
agree :)

phir b kambhaqt Dil hai ki manta nahi (mana lungi )
but can't stop gande gande (4 me it's pure:P )
dreams of kk2 :D

3 cheers 4 our old Feelings n present Feelings
(meri toh same hee hai)

we R Twoo Gud ;) luv u

๐Ÿ˜†Ditoo.. yeh dil toh hai majboor bada.. & i dont mind the  'so called gande dreams ' if they are lyk the roop tera mastana promo ..๐Ÿ˜‰.. We are the bst..lol๐Ÿ˜Š
.vrshn. thumbnail

Originally posted by: sweetbarbie

๐Ÿ˜†Ditoo.. yeh dil toh hai majboor bada.. & i dont mind the  'so called gande dreams ' if they are lyk the roop tera mastana promo ..๐Ÿ˜‰.. We are the bst..lol๐Ÿ˜Š

Besharmo ๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†