Chhal-Sheh Aur Maat

Avinesh Rekhi is having a blast shooting for Chhal

-Rema- thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 4
Avinesh Rekhi

The media has been constantly talking about Abhishek Malik (Rishi) and Hunar Hali's (Neha/Aditi) on and off-screen chemistry in 24 Frames' Chhal- Sheh Aur Maat (Colors). But not much has been written about another important actor in the serial, Avinesh Rekhi, who plays the role of Kabir. Well, this young lad has no qualms about it and he is happy to be a part of this thriller.

"I love my character as it has different shades. In fact, Kabir is also helping me grow as an actor", says Avinesh to Tellychakkar.com.

He further adds, "I am still learning about different camera angles. This is all new for me but I have managed to learn a lot. Currently, we are shooting some romantic scenes between Kabir and Neha. Hunar😃 (Hali) helps me get comfortable while enacting the sequences."

Well… does it mean she is giving him acting tips? "No…it's not exactly acting tips but performing romantic scenes is not that easy. Since Hunar and I are good friends, things get a little simpler."

Talking about his friendship with Hunar, he tells us, "We usually go out together as we have a lot of common friends."

Hmm…so would he like to take her out on a date someday? "I have never thought about it and though we hang out together they have never been dates as such."

Moving on…Avinesh belongs to the new lot of actors who take proper care of their physic but this does not stop him from eating what he likes. "I am a big time foodie and I can never follow a diet plan. However, I skip my dinner as it is essential to have just light food at night and trust me; it's not at all easy for me to just survive on green vegetables. And if I don't get time to hit the gym, I work out on the sets. I do push-ups and run around in order to burn calories," he ends.

Orla thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 4
wow..tfs..
waiting for those romantic scenes..kabir rocxxx

maya143 thumbnail
waiting for the romantic sceans...t4s
-Eris- thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 4
He has a great body :p tfs
sallu_lover thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 4
Bahhahah vibs u check him oh closely
-Eris- thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 4
Lol not my fault!! Was nt he lying on the bed without a shirt?? Kya karein nazrein nahi hat ti!
sallu_lover thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 4
BAHAHA j talking about the hospital scene yeah 
sillyme1000 thumbnail
tfs

love u avinesh!

just hoping they're new romantic scenes..n that this article isnt old n avi wasnt referring to those hosp scenes as romantic scenes!

hai na avi?

dont break my heart! yest i wanted 2 punch neha fr blaming n yelling @ u soo bad!

M_n_h thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail Engager 1 Thumbnail
thanks for sharing!!
w8ing for the romantic scenes
Lennie thumbnail
Anniversary 19 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 3
2012 best newcomer i say