Rich people monsters and poor people God

MOTHERHOOD thumbnail
Posted: 12 years ago
Why is every Hindi soaps hell bent on showing that rich and educated people do not have any values,emotions and respect for other.Only middle class  and uneducated people know the meaning of marriage,how to respect people.
I do have an AC and a car.I am a graduate.And I do prefer to use my cosmetics.And I do not mock people for not having the things which I have.I use my cosmetics does not mean I insult those who do not use them.
Arnav was born and brought up in a rich family.So he is habituated to AC and car.It is not a crime to feel uncomfortable without an AC and his cosmetics.A man who uses hair gel can not use Buaji's hair oil.The Gupta ladies make such a face as if they were asked to give money for his needs.And he never showed any kind of disrespect towards Guptas.He has no issues with Payal being a Bahu of RM.He never taunted Payal or Guptas for being middle class.All his class lectures are limited to Khushi.
And dear why are you so upset and angry with Arnav for buying an AC and cosmetics.Would you stop your Dabba business and get rid of your silly antics?Would Payal give up her sarees and start wearing T-shirt and Jeans because Mami would love it?If middle class people can stick to their culture then why can not the modern people do so?

And Buaji felt insulted by Arnav's act.Were was this insult when she agree to give dowry for Payal's wedding.And if rich people are so bad then why did you married off your daughter Payalia to a rich businessman?

Created

Last reply

Replies

Views

Users

Frequent Posters

shagun_sarun thumbnail
i agree...there is no need to always show that rich have no value system...it doesnot make sense at all...but as we know, it is like the trend in this industry to show these kind of weird things...nice post๐Ÿ˜ƒ
MOTHERHOOD thumbnail

Originally posted by: shagun_sarun