CID

General Discussion # 26 - Page 59

Bhavanab thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2
I tell you !! Sach mein .. I never come near the gas because I know I'll end up doing gadbad .. Oven zindabad .. time pe bandh ho jaata hai !!
Yesterday after that saree stuff I came home saying "mom sach mein you're how do you manage all these stuffs" !!

GIRL_SHERLOCK thumbnail
Hey Guyz - I am back ðŸ˜†

Hi Bhavana !!
Namratha. thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Where were you sherlock?what do you do??😆
GIRL_SHERLOCK thumbnail
Actually I was working on another window ðŸ˜†
Namratha. thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Oh what do you do yaar you didnt even tell a bit about you...
astonish thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
I am watching the movie Uttarayan... I wanted to watch the movie since long...but was scared that I wouldn't understand Marathi and get depressed... But... Marathi is quiet simple.. I am able to understand nearly every word..every sentence ðŸ˜ƒ

This way I can learn talkin too 😉
Bhavanab thumbnail
I learnt Marathi to watch that movie !!
I love this movie .. can watch it again and again .. mainly towards the climax ..
Akshay. thumbnail
This content was originally posted by: astonish

I am watching the movie Uttarayan... I wanted to watch the movie since long...but was scared that I wouldn't understand Marathi and get depressed... But... Marathi is quiet simple.. I am able to understand nearly every word..every sentence ðŸ˜ƒ

This way I can learn talkin too 😉

Oh! Thats great Astonish!! 
astonish thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
This content was originally posted by: Bhavanab

I learnt Marathi to watch that movie !!
I love this movie .. can watch it again and again .. mainly towards the climax ..

Ohh...Is it... I have been hearing people around me talking marathi from childhood...Looks like i have listened and learnt a lot...only never tried to speak or test how much I learnt 😆

I somehow feel that the words in Marathi are very smooth... even if someone is scolding...the words don;t sound like scoldings 😆
Bhavanab thumbnail
Yeah ...
I can't speak fluently but can understand very well ..