arshiipkkndluv thumbnail
i also love hawwtwa in his shirt and vests,,,,but he still lukd hot in that bright pink shirt too😆
gobinavam thumbnail
🤣i liked 2day epi...usually i like comedy than other stuffs...so 🤣 thoroughly...i can't say he's not good in pinky😆...he's cute just 4 a chance ...but .ASR defines in his formal❤️❤️.ha ha ha lard governor better than swarmi...again no snake...totally funny epi with little caring.😛😛
arsh_sp thumbnail
Originally posted by: -AdiYalicious-

🤣 !! WHO BEGGED n ASKED for new Wardrobe for ASR 😲 !!! NAME ME 😡 !! 

🤣 

lol..cv's u so need to hide in ur homes till his wardrobe is back and that white shirt especially

-Shobhu21- thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
@Mani
I am with you baby !!
Tang karo also I can bear that also...lekin tis whole Wardrobe thingy ...Plll plll anything but that man...I mean he's supposed to be in Delhi as the best businessman...He's not in Hawaii...
Change his wardrobe like right now
Punkin22 thumbnail
I agree totally girls.  Cannot take it.  These bright colors. YUK .(even though Arnav looks good in anything).  Bring back his suits and dress shirts.  ASR could develop multi-personalities from this!!! Who ever is hiding them bring them back NOW!!!!😡😡
MadzHhh thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail + 2
Yep agree his old wardrobe is HOT!!
And new one us YUK! Xx
.YixingsManal. thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 8 Thumbnail + 8
Originally posted by: Firebolt

Matlab not new style yaar, like we asked for few more colors in his wardrobe and BANG they gave us that😆... too many colors... we must be very careful what we ask for..🤣  

But Barun can pull anything off... 😍

KISNE Poocha 🤣 !! YAAR Please ASR is Sexy in Black/white 😉 !! ayee <3 ! 

purplelove thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
🤣Come on, don't be sad Swami is wearing his wife love. 🤣
.khanak. thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 7
Originally posted by: -AdiYalicious-

I lost my Voice 😆 ! throat infection 🤣 ! BUT STILLL ! I OPENED MY MOUTH ! PRETENDING to Scream 🤣 ! pulling my Hair 🤣 n thn BANG changed the channel 🤣 

Cant speak now probably...surely going to lose my voice tonight...And then when he came upstairs...without a coat and a vest...I changed the channel and sweard not to watch until hotties clothes arent back...OH God...mere itne bure din agaye ki main sirf ASRs ki clothes keliye IPKKND nahi dekh rahi...🤣
Edited by Ri_luvs_ArShi - 12 years ago
Supna9 thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail
Yeah manal me too disappointed with da mess which kkg did with his wardrob . I like his dark color shirts with waistcoat. I dnt like bright color on man. Cvs bring them back immidiatly .