Tyro thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: -Shankar-

Buzz points are unfair because some celebs don't get articles, how do you expect them to be at high ranks? 

👏..true...
iMadz thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: jyoti_l

🤣

🤣

🤣

omg...😲

moi here madz...to celebrate...😆/...🥳

wow...made it to 144...🥳🤣

now what is the next prediction..??😆

n i cant believe it...😆

🤣

Okay .. So my next take is may be 150. Coz now I think its high time, this will CLOSE. Coz next WAR ZONE THREAD will come soon na? 🤣 I will predict there too but that entirely depends on Ranks! 😆

But you have to PROMISE me that you will MEET me in next WAR oopss.. Sorry RANK Thread too! 😉 Then only I will predict! 😆

Chalo .. 105, 123, 133 with Morning Coffee and 144 with Dinner and I think in tomo Brunch, I will have 150.. 🤣 Bye .. 🤗

Edited by iMadz - 12 years ago
.YixingsManal. thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 8 Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: _SiinnceMaan_

My legs buckle like Tulsi's 200 year old Baa as I witness a phenomena.

My Manalwa - MY very own little Manal/Ghajini lover has typed up a comment more than 100 words?

😳

The day of reckoning is near. Manal I need to print screen this for memories sake! 🤣

Love you behoodi!

🤣 SAMmy 🤣 I KNW Im shocked my Self 🤣 !Man WAT is HAPPENING to me 🤣 this is so NOT Me 🤣 maybe cuz I was accused for bashing GC openly 🤣 ! PLEASE I LOVE MY LIFE 🤣 ! do i want to die BY U 🤣 ! NO 🤣 yaar abhi shadi bhi nahi hui 🤣 
@RED : 🤣 MAN 🤣
ArShiLover11 thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Shankar-

Buzz points are unfair because some celebs don't get articles, how do you expect them to be at high ranks? 

I agree!!
Tyro thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: iMadz

🤣

Okay .. So my next take is may be 150. Coz now I think its high time, this will CLOSE. Coz next WAR ZONE THREAD will come soon na? 🤣 I will predict there too but that entirely depends on Ranks! 😆

But you have to PROMISE me that you will MEET me in next WAR oopss.. Sorry RANK Thread too! 😉 Then only I will predict! 😆

Chalo .. 105, 123, 133 with Morning Coffee and 144 with Dinner and I think in tomo Brunch, I will have 150.. 🤣 Bye .. 🤗

🤣

mayb...it is already 145...so 150 is possible...😉

but still there is some time left for the next one...so it might cross 150...PEACE is there...i mean here...

omg...i so want to predict the ranks now...🤣...as the result n prediction depends on them...

dw..i would be there...how can i miss it...😎

n i will have my regular coffee...😆

bye ...c u tomorrow...with new predictions...🤗
BatameezDil thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: -AdiYalicious-

u knw im quite a VERY active member of IPKKND fan ! n Believe me the ACTIVE 1's r always against these bashers as we want our forum to be clean ! n Some newbies every week Open posts wid link of BASHERS bashing SaRun n our show on other forums ! n We attack the TM for being the Bitch n posting links of other forums ! as i am bitch but not on IF ! on IF im against these Bashings n Every1 knws tht ! n iamurproblem is not a GC or BS fan ! he/she is the main cause on the recent bashing on this thread ! n believe me u not the ONLY 1 who was called UNLOYAL n Gaddar for watchin IPKKND rofl ! cuz im not ONLI maneet or ARHi fan but Mostly im Nissar fan ! Jahan Nissar wahan mein 🤣 ! i left GEET when Nissar left 🤣 ! cuz u have to agree jab Nissar left the show ! the show turned crap ! n believe me ! I will quit IPKKND if Nissar quits (hopefully never 😆 ) ! 

my own Friends BASHED me for watchin IPKKND cuz HONESTLY ! I have watched GEET ! THERE is NO similarity between these shows ! so it burns me when i keep seein the word 'COPY' on ArHi ! it hurts 😕 ! esp the actors who r working hard !! both r 2 DIFFERENT stories and Completely different ! 

n i dont blame u for being Rude ! I too was ! but sometimes i can not control ! esp seein some 2 faced bitches who 1 side claim to be ipkknd lovers ! n GET FANS on the forum n thn BANG tht very people starts acting like peace maker ! n Tht person forced me being rude here ! 
or else i come ! DROOL ! Spam n GO 😆 !! as seein my number of posts ! im a spammer 🤣 !! 

haila 😲
me & my friends are Nissar ki pankhis😆
actually one of my friend is a diehard Nissar fan...
so
jahan nissar wahan hum
ta ra rum pum🤣

@red...
agree with you...story of ipkknd is completely different from geet

@blue...
uski band baja baraat dekh ke dil vich thand pay gai...🤣

.YixingsManal. thumbnail

Originally posted by: damonprincess

haila 😲
me & my friends are Nissar ki pankhis😆
actually one of my friend is a diehard Nissar fan...
so
jahan nissar wahan hum
ta ra rum pum🤣

@red...
agree with you...story of ipkknd is completely different from geet

@blue...
uski band baja baraat dekh ke dil vich thand pay gai...🤣

🤣 could u tell ur friend tht HE IS HER BHAIYA 😳 and my SAIYAN 😳 i mean Ofcourse I drool over Barun !! buh he is AFTA nisu JAan <3 !! 🤣  we should have Nissar ka fanclub here 🤣 ! man He WILL TOP the RANKING im telling u 🤣 Mr VIJAY WE WANT NIISSAR ka PHANKA KALUB 🤣 !! 
@Blue 🤣 mere HEART-va mein bhi tandak-va Hogaya 🤣 !! 

.Harshita. thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 2
Luv u Barun. Be always on top...!😊
BatameezDil thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: -AdiYalicious-

🤣 could u tell ur friend tht HE IS HER BHAIYA 😳 and my SAIYAN 😳 i mean Ofcourse I drool over Barun !! buh he is AFTA nisu JAan <3 !! 🤣  we should have Nissar ka fanclub here 🤣 ! man He WILL TOP the RANKING im telling u 🤣 Mr VIJAY WE WANT NIISSAR ka PHANKA KALUB 🤣 !! 

@Blue 🤣 mere HEART-va mein bhi tandak-va Hogaya🤣 !! 

bhaiya😲
she thinks nissar is her saiyan 🤣
he is our Nissar jeeju😉😆

nissar pe har koi nissar🤣
uff bohot competition hoi gawa for my twini 😆

lets make a petition for Directors fanclubs in IF🤣

Nissar will rule IF rankings🤣

Edited by damonprincess - 12 years ago
.YixingsManal. thumbnail

Originally posted by: damonprincess

bhaiya😲
she thinks nissar is her saiyan 🤣
he is our Nissar jeeju😉😆

nissar pe har koi nissar🤣
uff bohot competition hoi gawa for my twini 😆

lets make a petition for Directors fanclubs in IF🤣

Nissar will rule IF rankings🤣

Saiyaaan :O ! ! ? but He doesnt like to be shared 🤣 ! isiliye he wants me onli 🤣 ! 

man people think we crazy 🤣 ! buh fact is a fact ;) !! Nissar is the Magic man behind the magical couples like MAneet n ArHi ;) !! 

hahahahaha we should 🤣 ! kab Petition karenge 🤣 ?