riya27 thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: -Neloufer-

Did I say 'I AM AMAZING'?   Lagta hay kam dikhai deta hay🤢

Hair implantation? Bad Idea- I am happy with my original hair- You go and change your wig

anyways , tragedy- GHSP and star1 failed sab kuch band ho gaya  -- aww
show ka funeral manaya?😭

ha ha ha...
r u trying to hurt us...oops...am🥺
huh...u mentioned in ur comment that u left us behind ...does that mean that literally u left us behind,...no na...u meant ur show...anf for god sake...don't make fun of urself thinking that u r doing that to me... 
and don't  cry dear...i hate tears🤣
mazkachazka thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: -AdiYalicious-

Zee Im Sorry But ALL SaRun fans INCLUDING ME ! all this Time WERE ONLY PRAISING SaRun !! n WERE HAPPY !! for thm !! NONE of us BOUGHT GC in NOR said ANYTHING HARSH for him ! Untill His Own fans started CRYING n some ALSO called BARUN ROBOT !! 

WE STILL Continued wid our SaRun CRAZE ! yes BARUN for the 1st Time CAME on Top !! YES GurTI were on Top for whole YEAR !! but did u forget KSG was TOP All this time too ! but Went down cuz GC came !! n We all were HAPPY !! which means NOT every1 stays on Top For LONG ! 

I DONT GIVE A f**k IPKKND is A COPY of GEET ! stop gettin that again n again !! Stay Happy wid ur Original ! :) ! 
and About IPKKND forum Being NEGATIVE ... hmmm no1 asked u to stay there :) ur Free to Leave tht Forum :) ! 

agree..

@bold and red::well said!!! no one's forcing anyone to stick to our forum!!
DheeJattanDi thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: -Saruu-

hahaha u didnt know kiruu? yeah barun&DD-i wanna see em in a show together hayeee<3

Lol I knew you liked Barun just like me.. but I didn't know you were actually his "fan" hehe :P Naah yaar, I am a seriously die-hard Drashti fan so I'lll always reside with Geet Handa/Maaneet if I have to choose "sides" 😆

btw. KaTi, DraRun and ViRi.. how many couples do we have now? ROFL! 🤣
Crazy4IPK thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 5
yuupi!  barun is number one! I'm so happy. plz make sanaya number 2.
JayaBachan thumbnail

Originally posted by: -RamSitaKiDasi-

congratulations !!

barun sobti and gurmeet choudhary, for leading indian television !👏👏

i luv both of them a lot !! luved gurmeet bhaiya's ramayan so much in ndtv imagine, and im addicted to barun ji's iss pyaar ko kya naam doon, how can we compare both actors when both r incomparable ??😛

I kid you not it is 3:30am right now and I was just about to pass out on my keyboard. But goodness me your colorful comment just woke me up! 😆 You just saved me from falling asleep on pending assignment 🤣
Huma- thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 6
Im really shocked Barun is Robot😲 Now this iz enough Do u knw the spelling of the word Acting  Well their is no need to explain u how Gud Barun is as an actor but girl get a life just for this ranking thing u r disrespecting such talent goshh ! Edited by Huma77 - 12 years ago
neet2012 thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail + 3
YEA YEA YEA !!! 
🥳 Barun Sobti on no.1 🥳
                   ❤️
-Nia04- thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 5

u jus cracked me up!! fan made!! really!!
she spoke on national radio station with rj vikrant !
[/QUOTE]
Ok..if that is case then i say the copied one is better than the original ( atleast in my book)..I have watched both these shows and i dont see that much resemblance..And yeah no clue about the i/w[/QUOTE]
obviously u ll like the copy which was polished by the money made from original!!😉

.YixingsManal. thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 8 Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: mazkachazka

agree..

@bold and red::well said!!! no one's forcing anyone to stick to our forum!!

Na some people think we will cry :( ! n it will AFFECT our Forum if 1 person is MISSING ;) ! 
Big deal ! 

riya27 thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: -Neloufer-

🤣You ate bheja? I though you were veg- 😲

Okay paalak and curd- i will soon get it delivered by hari prakash to ur house okay😳

👏
damn... u made fun of me...
huh...
how can it happen????... u r great ji😲