Originally posted by: Dexterkichokri

Lol its nothing fancy...just a simple sheath dress...this is the one:

I am iffy about yellow shoes...I think they can look good as open toe wedges or sandals but not sure about them as pumps. But hey...it depends on the person...if you can pull it off with panache...by all means go for it. Its just not my color. 😆😆

Red/orange with purple heels...now that one sounds hot...damn no 6.5 again huh. We're really cursed. I hate how they always carry 8s and above everywhere but you have to literally snoop around for 6 and 6.5. On a good day, I can even squeeze into a 6 if I like it enough.😆

Sexy dress.. you know, you can do just abt any color with this dress.. you have lilac you said, right..? that would go.. but instead of navy, why dont you get purple.. i think you said you have them too..😆😆 white would go great with it too.. but it might be a wash out.. I would probably do nude or white..

http://ecx.images-amazon.com/images/I/41jR4Qt57VL.jpg

i can squeeze into a 6.. in the W sizes though.. otherwise.. i can't deal with cramped up toes...

I love the pink in these..  hey, they have yellow too.. ❤️😆

http://www.amazon.com/Michael-Antonio-Womens-Loveme-Pat-Yellow/dp/B005TFBDAM/ref=sr_1_3?s=shoes&ie=UTF8&qid=1334024163&sr=1-3
Edited by Meena1 - 12 years ago
Originally posted by: shaktheback

Don't even talk about it Meena. Nothing pisses me off like being disturbed from sleep. My assignment is due tomorrow and I still have a major chunk to finish.

Man, I wish some else got into my body right now. Why does it happen only on Television though?

Shak...block IF for an hour...listen to calm old classical music and finish your assignment. Or , you will never get it done! This place is addicting...I have messed up many exams because of my own distraction to this place years ago.😆😆
Originally posted by: Dexterkichokri

Of all the people, why would I be mad at you Ritsie! Why would you even think that? Awww...here's a hug!🤗I was just busy grilling 2D and trying to find a way to grill him more. Poor guy...he probably hates me for opening the floodgates. 😆😆

No you don't complain...but I complain about my own temper...I need anger management classes before I slit my own throat in rage. For real. 😆😆

ah!meri raato ki nini urh gayi thi.I ne socha Dexy ko kya hui?mujhe royal ignore maxxi?

lol...

u r gonna slit ur throat?hai kyu??
Code kon follow karega bey?
Originally posted by: shaktheback

Don't even talk about it Meena. Nothing pisses me off like being disturbed from sleep. My assignment is due tomorrow and I still have a major chunk to finish.

Man, I wish some else got into my body right now. Why does it happen only on Television though?

LOL.. aww you poor baby..

ok, whats ur assignment on..?

Yankees finally win...!! 🥳
Originally posted by: Meena1

Sexy dress.. you know, you can do just abt any color with this dress.. you have lilac you said, right..? that would go.. but instead of navy, why dont you get purple.. i think you said you have them too..😆😆 white would go great with it too.. but it might be a wash out.. I would probably do nude or white..

i can squeeze into a 6.. in the W sizes though.. otherwise.. i can't deal with cramped up toes...

http://www.amazon.com/Michael-Antonio-Womens-Loveme-Pat-Yellow/dp/B005TFBDAM/ref=sr_1_3?s=shoes&ie=UTF8&qid=1334024163&sr=1-3

On my wishlist.. Not exactly like the shining kind..Chinese Laundry.

Originally posted by: Meena1

Haha...yea its simple but sexy...that's why I got it. But yea you're right...just about any color would go. I guess I was just trying to convince myself to buy another pair. This shoe fetish will bankrupt me one day. 😆😆 In any case, if I don't find the navy this weekend, I will  go with the deep purple or nude. Yea nude would go just right, why did I not think of this? Thanks for the tip.😃 Will order these from amazon if I don't find any in nude/navy in the stores. 
BheegiBasanti thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3
Dexy...that is a sexy dress. I agree with Meena...purple pumps would be awesome! 
Shoes are investment. 😳 
Originally posted by: DejaVu.

Gaurav.. What a Siggi!!!

Is that you in the avi? 😍
Originally posted by: EroticGauravMad

First of all, your famous PINK FONT has always had me in splits.  😆  And the way Dexy talks with you about shopping makes this corner very entertaining.  😉  You are not boring!  If there is anyone who is boring, it is me.  I don't think I am that funny!

you are funny with all those weird topics of yours..😆😆😆