..StarAngel.. thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 4
Originally posted by: sweetsurabhi94

yeah finally 😆thanks to juhi maate 😳 my dabba and signature suckkkss afetr mjht ended so thought to refresh it with my recent fav. list 😆

yeah tey are the recent couple who are rocking the show wit their chemistry..❤️nd wat a confession frm arjun side 2day...out of the world...kaash i was ther in purvi's place..😍nd the precap also awesome😍😍😍
KuchBhiMatBol thumbnail
Originally posted by: ..StarAngel..

yeah tey are the recent couple who are rocking the show wit their chemistry..❤️nd wat a confession frm arjun side 2day...out of the world...kaash i was ther in purvi's place..😍nd the precap also awesome😍😍😍

ohh i think i not till there now😆 i just loved this couple😳 but never watched the show because of the buddhas🤢 now catching up their youtube videos😉 they really sizzle togetha mahn 😳
..StarAngel.. thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 4

ohh i think i not till there now😆 i just loved this couple😳 but never watched the show because of the buddhas🤢 now catching up their youtube videos😉 they really sizzle togetha mahn 😳

yeah me too yaar..😳in my lifetime i never thought tht oneday i ll be goin crazyyy for this show..😳😳🤣OMG itz bcoz of ArVi specially arjun..☺️tey are way too adorable😍
KuchBhiMatBol thumbnail
Judi- Going Crazy for a show like PR 🤢 but seriously i loved Arvi And their chemistry 😍 especially when they fought 🤣 n i loved arjun from PKYEK just love him in that show 😍 and you saw his 2 sprite add's ? he is simply superb!!!!! 🤣 but not more than MOHIT he will be mah First and the Last Man 😍
KuchBhiMatBol thumbnail
Hello pagalo... 🤗koi hai? 🤔
KuchBhiMatBol thumbnail
abey juhi , after aaj ka episode , one more request madam 🤣 and dare you say a no [XX(]
.Juhi. thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3
ajj mai bahut hi acche mood me hu 🤪 bol jo bolna hai ☺️
KuchBhiMatBol thumbnail
Originally posted by: .Juhi.

ajj mai bahut hi acche mood me hu 🤪 bol jo bolna hai ☺️

i know tabhi bola 😆 i want delena kiss , damon bare shirt and they making out,  these 3 avi's stacked vertically 🤪
.Juhi. thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3

i know tabhi bola 😆 i want delena kiss , damon bare shirt and they making out,  these 3 avi's stacked vertically 🤪

kiss to bahut lamba hai ☺️ konsa part? & wch makin out part re?? pure scene me ther are makin out ☺️ 😆
& shirtless only DAMON right?😳
Edited by .Juhi. - 12 years ago
KuchBhiMatBol thumbnail
Originally posted by: .Juhi.

kiss to bahut lamba hai ☺️ konsa part? & wch makin out part re?? pure scene me ther are makin out ☺️ 😆
& shirtless only DAMON right?😳

sun i want it stacked vertically in this way
1. elena kissing damon 
2. damon shirtless ☺️
3. the one which is ur avi
i want it in this way😳