Glitter_In_Eye thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2
Originally posted by: Ashi1812

Yes it is... Lol...

BTW how're you Nehu?? Its been so long that we haven't talked... Busy with exams??

Nah,not exactly. May be it's because when I'm here you're not around. Anaways, I'm good, what about you?
mitzification thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail
rucha neha khushi js ... ??? helos where arez ?
Khushboo_AN thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
I was on vacation...wahan net itna slow tha ki I almost broke my Dad's lappy in frustration 😆
Glitter_In_Eye thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2
Originally posted by: mitzification

rucha neha khushi js ... ??? helos where arez ?

And I was not fine and thoda sa busy too, so I couldn't come.
Ashi1812 thumbnail
Originally posted by: Khushboo_AN

I was on vacation...wahan net itna slow tha ki I almost broke my Dad's lappy in frustration 😆

Hiii Khushboo!!!!! You almost broke dad's lappy means????? What did you do to it???? lol..
Btw hw're you?
Khushboo_AN thumbnail
I mean I was about to bang my fist on the laptop when my mother took pity on it and told me to do something else 😆 I get really frustrated when the internet is slow...I'm too impatient 😆

I'm good, I'm good! Talking away the nights on the phone, sleeping away the mornings, and staying out the rest of the time :D

My mother was just telling me that I'm gonna blow this time away and then realise that I never actually did anything constructive for the whole two months and wasted away the time I could've used to prepare for the entrance examinations 😳
Ashi1812 thumbnail
@Khushboo, same here... I'm wasting my time in hanging out with my friends and watching movies...I watched 'The Hunger Games' yesterdat... Its a superb movie... Must Watch...
Khushboo_AN thumbnail
We win! We win! We win!!!

That too on Bengali New Year!!!

Joy Dada-r joy!!!!! 👏 🥳 
mitzification thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail
yaar pls tll me what happened in mahadev ...did sati die ... ? is shiv married again
.Dalisay. thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 4
Originally posted by: mitzification

yaar pls tll me what happened in mahadev ...did sati die ... ? is shiv married again

wha...??? 😆

Shiv-Sati just got married... voh sab baki hai abhi...