Iss Pyaar Ko Kya Naam Doon

04/06: He missed me; he missed me not...

ItsPearl thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 5

THIS IS A "MEMBERS ONLY" POST
The Author of this post have chosen to restrict the content of this Post to members only.

Chicane thumbnail
first of all welcome back!!!! so nice to c that your pointwas are back!!!

absolutely awesome epi!!! loved it...
loved when khushi said how he can b different for two people n loved when he went to apologise! both barun n sanaya were excellent 👏

n he missed her too!!! remembered 'I just cant get you off of my mind...'

edited:
am i the first one to comment???? woohooo 😛
first time first 😆 Edited by Chicane - 12 years ago
TeleFan thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail + 4
Nice to see you bavk with a post and yep it waz a great episode. Loved the way he missed her great going kushi finally she gave it to him where it hurst this is what i wamted her to do from the begining
arshi1020 thumbnail
Hey Pearl so good to see you back!! Your pointwas are always so fun to read. I love the new style so please do continue with your regular updates. As for the episode, yep it was flawless and hats off to the team for another brilliant episode! 👏
-carpediem- thumbnail
Loved all the pointwas...i'm happy thta u started posting this again
blue_sapphire thumbnail
wow...got to see your pointwaas after a long and boring exams...in which we all have written crap...but thats besides the point...a really well executed episode...gave a trailor of whats lays ahead for us...and i am really looking forward to it...u really have voiced everything that i felt in today's episode so i don't need to elaborate more...Barun was fabulous... mind-blowing acting!!!
finally the CVs are hearing us..
yeahhh!!!!
Geet24 thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 5
Welcome back Dear... Missed ur posts..
Loved all the pointwas... :-D
ItsPearl thumbnail
This content was originally posted by-Chicane

first of all welcome back!!!! so nice to c that your pointwas are back!!!

absolutely awesome epi!!! loved it...
loved when khushi said how he can b different for two people n loved when he went to apologise! both barun n sanaya were excellent 👏

n he missed her too!!! remembered 'I just cant get you off of my mind...'

edited:
am i the first one to comment???? woohooo 😛
first time first 😆

LOL!!! I have never till date had got the pleasure of commenting on anything first!!! 😆...!!! She's gonna be there on - in - over - below - all around his mind - how can he possibly take her off?!?!?!? 😉...!!!
ItsPearl thumbnail
This content was originally posted by-blue_sapphire

wow...got to see your pointwaas after a long and boring exams...in which we all have written crap...but thats besides the point...a really well executed episode...gave a trailor of whats lays ahead for us...and i am really looking forward to it...u really have voiced everything that i felt in today's episode so i don't need to elaborate more...Barun was fabulous... mind-blowing acting!!!

finally the CVs are hearing us..
yeahhh!!!!

Seriously!!! Crap has become synonymous to our answers in the papers! 😆😉😛

Barun was at his best today!!! No wonder he has sooo much fan-following! He is brilliant in his alone shots! 😊...

Yeah, well said - if this is the trailor - then picture abhi baaki hai mere dost!!!
ItsPearl thumbnail
This content was originally posted by-TeleFan

Nice to see you bavk with a post and yep it waz a great episode. Loved the way he missed her great going kushi finally she gave it to him where it hurst this is what i wamted her to do from the begining

Maybe they realized what went wrong - and if this is how CVs rectify their errors from the past; then I adore them! And because of today's episode, I can take some more s**t from them in case they lose it again; because I know they bounce back magnificently! 

I'm lovin' it..!!