Epi568-DN Real Eternal Story|WRAP+*Closing VIDEO* - Page 24

Originally posted by Yuvika_15

@bb...jus replied 2 ur PM... bt ye kya? u come online at such weird times...isnt it like past midnight in india...?

i replied to u.. well, it is past midnight and this is some activity just before hitting the sac after a long day at work. the work i do has no regard for the clock hands crossing the 00.00 line 
Originally posted by bandbajao

i replied to u.. well, it is past midnight and this is some activity just before hitting the sac after a long day at work. the work i do has no regard for the clock hands crossing the 00.00 line 

🤗aww BB...jaddu ki jappi... bechari ek BB aur itna kaam...bt u love the job na? isliye karna parta hai
BB u came after so long time :)
missing all epis. all shows r gettign second season now why not LTL BB? Psl give us new season.
^^fingers crossed they do... bt mayb they think LTL was a classic piece tht can b watched agen and agen bt nt created agen and agen..bit like hw ppl say sholay is a movie u can neva gt tired of watching agen n agen bt nt a movie u can make agen...
^^u r ight also i guess mishal will not come bck as D :( & then not want o see shabbo as D in new season. all other actor will still do shw but mishal is move on i think :(