wat_up thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail + 4
Originally posted by: uk-dhakaboy

only salman khan  cn break agneepaths opening day record n ra one weekend record...

bt only aamir khan cn break 3idiots record...

Inshallah ek tha tiger  break 3 idiots record, with Iallahs dua.

just happy this movie doing well๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ‘
wat_up thumbnail
Originally posted by: Rouge.

I was wanting to go with my friends again today... which is Sat ofcourse. All the shows were booked today, & Sunday.. So we finally booked to go on Monday! and that too in the afternoon.

Yup where I saw it and it was early show was crowded and some others who went to lte show said it was hugely booked and others had to wait till today to get tickets so instead they saw Mirza punjabi movie thats also trending and breaking records in Punjab in India.๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ‘

Anyways, This movie rocking the charts

do you know honey phi hai...can't stop humming this and each time cell rings...
right now now...

I know I keep coming back to this thread, well its Akshay's so gotta
Edited by wat_up - 12 years ago
you2 thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 0 Thumbnail + 6
Weekend will probably be around 35 crores..

Akki films rarely do double of weekend collections..still not sure about WOM..
Edited by you2 - 12 years ago
TheRowdiest thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 6
I watched Houseful 2 yesterday 

Typical Sajid Khan Movie ๐Ÿฅฑ

Point to be Noted 

This is NOT Akki Movie but a Multi star cast movie so even if this one will flop it won't affect Akki's career

I want Rowdy Rathore to cross 100 cr or become a hit bcz that Truly belongs to Akki not movies like Houseful 

I watched Punjabi movie mirza too ... Gippy rocked in it ๐Ÿ˜›
DB_reloaded thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 8 Thumbnail + 5

Housefull 2 First Day Collection 13.75 cr nett. Actuals. Full report.

Housefull 2 has collected 13.75 crore nett all India in its Opening Day. Housefull 2 collections got affected by 1-2 crore nett all India because of IPL matches. But again, it got the benefit of Friday being a Holiday, which again helped its collections. Hence, in hindsight Holiday & IPL matches both get even up for Housefull 2 as far as Box Office collections is concerned.

Housefull 2 started well in Morning and Noon shows, whereas evening and night shows showed neither jump nor drop. Overall occupancy for the day stand at 60-65% on average across all circuits, which is very good.

Housefull 2 Saturday collections are also coming good from the early reports. Housefull 2 has registered 10-15% drop from Friday collections, which is normal as Friday was a Holiday. Housefull 2 evening and night shows for Saturday should come good as per normal trends. Saturday collections should be anything between 10-12 crore nett all India. This take two days collection to 25 crore nett or may be little bit more than that.

Housefull 2 is performing extremely well in high-end multiplexes. Occupancy at other multiplexes and single screens are decent.

Housefull 2 is the biggest opener for Akshay Kumar surpassing Tees Maar Khan.

DB_reloaded thumbnail

Housefull 2 Saturday Collection Update. Very Good.

Housefull 2 on Saturday also collecting well at the Box Office. Saturday Box Office number is also going to be very good. Housefull 2 Morning and Noon shows haveregistered an occupancy of 40-50% on average. It has shown drop from Friday in many circuits in Morning and Night shows, but drop is normal as Friday was a Holiday. 

Evening and Night shows might be better than Friday as Saturday generally shows jump in evening and night shows. If we take the Advance Booking report of Housefull 2 for evening and night shows, Housefull 2 should collect well again for Saturday. Housefull 2 has collected around 13.5 crore nett all India on Friday and it should collect around 10 crore nett or may be more also if performs well in Evening and Night shows. Wait for more update.
DB_reloaded thumbnail

Top Ten Opening Day Grossers all time. Housefull 2 at No.6.

Housefull 2 has entered the all time list of Top 10 grossers. Housefull 2 is at No.6 in the list. Housefull 2 is the biggest opener for Akshay Kumar surpassing his previous best opener Tees Maar Khan. Agneepath holds the No.1 position, followed by Bodyguard. 

Have a look at the list below.

Top 10 All Time List for First Day 

1. Agneepath - 22.8 cr nett.
2. Bodyguard - 21.5 cr nett.
3. Ra.One (All Language) - 18 cr nett.
4. Don 2 - 15.25 cr nett.
5. Dabangg - 14.5 cr nett.
6. Housefull 2 - 13.75 cr nett.
7. Ready - 13.28 cr nett.
8. 3 Idiots - 13 cr nett.
9. Tees Maar Khan - 12.75 cr nett.
10. Rockstar - 10.5 cr nett.
wat_up thumbnail
Originally posted by: minnie.reet

I watched Houseful 2 yesterday 

Typical Sajid Khan Movie ๐Ÿฅฑ

Point to be Noted 

This is NOT Akki Movie but a Multi star cast movie so even if this one will flop it won't affect Akki's career

I want Rowdy Rathore to cross 100 cr or become a hit bcz that Truly belongs to Akki not movies like Houseful 

I watched Punjabi movie mirza too ... Gippy rocked in it ๐Ÿ˜›

So Minnie you thought it boring, I loved it..

I'm going to check out Mirza today most likely as so many are raving on it

balle balle 
๐Ÿ˜†  I might just check out Housefull 2 for timepass.  I don't expect anything from Akshay, as he has not been the same for such a long time.  I expect Ritesh to give me the most laughs!
wat_up thumbnail
Originally posted by: EroticGauravMad

๐Ÿ˜†  I might just check out Housefull 2 for timepass.  I don't expect anything from Akshay, as he has not been the same for such a long time.  I expect Ritesh to give me the most laughs!

Go see it you went to see SRK movies , Akshay is great..it's hilarious I plan to check it out again..who knows we may land up in the same theatre ๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜›

I got a cute girl buddy , I'm sure Eraser be okay ...with that she's open minded lol 
Edited by wat_up - 12 years ago