vijika thumbnail
thankzz forr such a lovelyy update...i liked theb part of stranger and meeting:))))

pleasee updatee soon
Kanwal_chohan thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Beautiful update loved the little father and son scene
pinky.padda thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
absolutely brilliant too good
-Anika- thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail + 3
Hello You Lovely People

Your comments just make me smile so badly.. Thank you very much! Please keep commenting guys; they encourage me to write more 😉

Guys I'm writing this again.. I can't PM anyone about the updates.. Sorry! It takes a long time to pm so many people.

Once again thank you for the comments and likes!

Part 50:

August 2016

Around 6am

Jeevika's alarm goes off.. She stops it and goes into the bathroom. She comes out and wakes up Viren.
Viren: Where you going?
Jeevika: To pack Dhruv's bag
Viren: Oooh Accha
As soon as Jeevika leaves the room.. Viren moves to Jeevika's side of the bed and goes back to sleep.

Dhruv's room
Dhruv: Please Dadi.. 5mins
Vanshika: Who is a good boy?
Dhruv: Me..
Vanshika: Then come on get up.. I let you sleep for 5 mins so now Dhruv will be a good boy and wake up.
Dhruv wakes up and sees Jeevika standing at the door. He opens his arms wide to get a hug from Jeevika.
Jeevika walks to him and hugs him.
Jeevika: Good Morning Maa.
Vanshika: Good Morning Beta.. Don't lift him.. You will have a back pain again.
Jeevika: Jee Maa
Dhruv falls asleep while hugging Jeevika.
Jeevika: Dhruvieee
Dhruvie: Mummmaaa
Jeevika ends the hug and Dhruv jumps down from the bed and holds Vanshika's hand. They go inside the bathroom. Jeevika starts to put all the correct books in Dhruv's bag.
Dhruv and Vanshika come out of the bathroom. Vanshika makes him wear his clothes.
Vanshika: Dhruv please don't run around.. Good babies don't do that in morning.
Dhruv: Accha.. Okay I'll stand here then.
Vanshika: Wow Jeevika don't you think Dhruv is a very very good boy.
Jeevika: Absolutely * smiles*
Dhruv is smiling too.
After getting dressed.. Dhruv runs outside his room.
Jeevika: Dhruvieee carefully.. * before she could end the sentence Dhruv is outside the room*
Vanshika: Dhruv reminds me of Viren and Virat's childhood.
Jeevika: Jee Maa.. I'm sure VirenJi was like this too.
Vanshika: Beta Viren wasn't like this. He was a very naughty child.
Jeevika: Really? * shocked* but VirenJi said he was a very calm child.
Vanshika: getting him ready to go to school was a challenge.. He would run around the whole room. Virat was even better then him.
Jeevika: I'm so shocked Maa
Vanshika: * giggles* Dhruv is more like you according to me.
Jeevika: Maa Im so excited about the day when he will wear a uniform and go to school.. Still have a few years to go.
Vanshika: I know beta.. Especially with the first child it is more special experience.
Vanshika: Chalo Im going downstairs warna Dhruv will not have his breakfast... You also come soon.
Jeevika: Jee Maa.

Dhruv is outside Manvi and Virat's room knocking quietly but continuously.
Virat: Phir se Dhruv.
Manvi: Good Morning Dhruvie.. Thank you for waking us up.
Dhruv: Good Morning Maanu Maasi and Chachu Maasu.
Saying this he leaves.
Virat is wide awake after hearing what Dhruv said.
Virat: He said Chachu Maasu? Did I hear right?
Manvi: I think I heard the same thing.
Virat: Wow.. Chachu Maasu I like. * smiles*
Manvi: You are going inside the bathroom first.
Virat: How about together? * winks*
Manvi: Viraaat please.. Don't try romance in the morning.. You could at night but at night you are busy annoying me. Go inside the bathroom.
Virat: Okay blame me again. I'm going inside but don't worry I won't let you sleep too.. Listen to how terribly I try to sing.
Manvi: Accha.. You will sing bad? * raises her eye brow*
Virat: Well I'll try * runs his head*
Manvi: Viraaat * pouts*
Virat: Nooo... Please don't do this.
Manvi: Pleaseee don't sing.. Our baby will suffer too.
* innocent*
Virat: Yaaar Manvi you can't always do this. Okay I won't. Once I come out from shower you are going in.
Manvi: Thank you Virat * innocent*
Virat walks inside the bathroom.
Manvi: Works every time * giggles*

Dhruv is running round the whole first floor. After leaving Manvi and Virat's room.. He goes to Dadaji's room then Swamini's room; greets them both good morning. Then goes inside his parents room.

Jeevika had a quick shower and is getting dressed. Viren is still sleeping when Dhruv knocks the door. Jeevika opens the door to see Dhruv.

Jeevika: Bache did you have your breakfast?
Dhruv: Not yet Mumzie.
Jeevika: Why not?
Dhruv: Im going around and saying good morning to everyone.. That means I'm a good boy right?
Jeevika goes down on her knees.
Jeevika: Yes a very good boy but if you get late for nursery then..
Dhruv: Ooops. I'll wake up Dadddy and run downstairs.
Before Jeevika could say anything Dhruv runs inside and jumps to get on the bed.
Jeevika: Badmash * walking towards the bed*
Dhruv: Mummaa help me get up the bed..
Jeevika helps him making sure she doesn't put pressure on her back.
Dhruv: Good Morning Daddy.. * touches his cheek*
Viren opens his eyes slowly..
Viren: Good Morning Dhruv
Dhruv: Daddy I have to eat my breakfast.. You also come downstairs. * saying this he jumps off the bed and runs downstairs*
Jeevika: Dhruvvieee don't run... He seems like he is on a mission every morning to wake everyone up.
Viren laughs.
Jeevika: Waise.. * walks to Viren*
Viren: Jeevika * takes a pillow in his hand*
Jeevika sits down near his side of the bed. Viren looks at her as if she is a stranger.
Jeevika gets hold of the pillow in his hand and throws it away. Viren has a surprised expression.
Viren: Jeee...Jeeevika wha... Wha... What is this all?
Jeevika pulls his cheek and starts to laugh.
Jeevika: VirenJi.. * laughs* Your face.. * laughs*
Viren: Okay you wait and watch now.
Jeevika is still laughing.
Viren: Jeeevika it's not funny
Jeevika: Sorry VirenJi.
Viren: It's okay * smiles*

Anika
sweets1126 thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
First! hahaha! thanks for the update!!:D its a nice update!:D
pinky.padda thumbnail