Rag1ni thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 8
Okay what the heck, I am back with this again. Inspired by the latest episode.

Arnav, verb

Meaning: to avoid uncomfortable answers by badgering the other person with questions

Example: Each time I bring up the topic of getting married, my commitment phobic boyfriend Arnavs me with something or the other.
.Euphoria. thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 4
Originally posted by: Rag1ni

Arnav, verb

Meaning: to avoid uncomfortable answers by badgering the other person with questions

Example: Each time I bring up the topic of getting married, my commitment phobic boyfriend Arnavs me with something or the other.

lmao..Ragini  you crack me up girl..I feel like I'm stalking this thread too much..I love the inspiration the epi has given..No doubt I'll probs be back with more ideas bwahahhaa. 😆
GhalibIsDead thumbnail
Originally posted by: Rag1ni

Arnav, verb

Aww. Exchange commitment phobic boyfriend with an Arnav instead ðŸ˜†
Rag1ni thumbnail
Originally posted by: Kavyazz

Aww. Exchange commitment phobic boyfriend with an Arnav instead ðŸ˜†

Abeyaar! Bache ki jaan loge kya?
AngelTeen thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 8
Yaar...you should make a collection of all of these and we could have our own IPKKND dictionary...what say? :)
Rag1ni thumbnail
Originally posted by: AngelTeen

Yaar...you should make a collection of all of these and we could have our own IPKKND dictionary...what say? :)

Yes, I think I will edit the main post with all the definitions for the sake of posterity and owing to my general joblessness :)
YellowBoots thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Engager 3 Thumbnail + 6
Everyone here is so creative. Saw this linked on facebook!
purplenpink thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 0 Thumbnail + 2
Oh heavens this is hilarious.

So now we have our own IPKNND dictionary- I wonder what's next.

Is deewangi ko kya naam doon?

Brilliant post
gheeshakkar thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
This thread is like a safe space for me. So, I am back.

Arnav, verb

Meaning: the act of turning an apology into an insult midway into a sentence

Sentence: We thought they would apologize to us, but the Gurgaon cops Arnaved us by saying that they can't help women who wear Western clothes from becoming victims of street harassment. 
gheeshakkar thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail

I am back.

Bubbly, verb

Meaning: To be excessively mean in a most matter-of-fact way

Example: Mom, is always bubblying me.

Note: Sorry, mom. I love you. Promise.