Bade Acche Laggte Hai

OS on Raya! (24/3/2012)

balh123 thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail
Posted: 12 years ago
Hello everyone!I just thought of writing a short OS on Raya.Hope you guys like it.This is my first time that im attempting on writing a OS on Raya so pls forgive me if its not upto the mark.Comments and criticisms are welcome!

This is just after Priya and Ram have confessed their love for each other and also consummated their marriage.Next morning,its Holi and they enjoy a lot but something seems to be bothering Ram as he is not enjoying..Priya thinks what is the matter?Why is Ram not happy?Is it because of last night? Does he feel quilty? Many negative thoughts were coming into her mind and she was feeling heart-broken at the thought that maybe her fear would come out to be true.Priya was very sad but she didn't let anyone know about it as she didn't want to spoil the mood as everyone was enjoying Holi.After sometime,as the Holi celebrations got over and everyone went into their respective rooms.Ram went to their bedroom and saw that Priya was not there…he suddenly heard the door shut..and turned only to be hugged by Priya tightly,he was a bit surprised but he hugged her back tightly.He then asked her "What happened"? Priya : *Crying* Are you not happy about last night Ram? You ignored me the whole day today and you didn't even enjoy Holi ? Do you think you did something wrong last night? *Still hugging each other*