Devon ke Dev Mahadev

Mohitwa's fictional message for us LOL

.Reshama. thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

Hi guys i was bored😆 so i made  Mohitwa's fictional message for us!!. Imagine it!! I hope it brings a smile on ur face.

Hello ladies😳,  i know  u were impatient to see me in a new avatar.😃 Don't i look hawt in my new avatar hmm??😎  How does my long shiny hair look like??👍🏼  Don't i have a killer smile not to forget my hawt dimples👍🏼. I know some ladies will faint😲, drool☢️ ,gaga☺️ over me and go ahead🤣. Well i see it as a big compliment.  I don't forget  about ma fans who admire my actingskills and facial expressions👍🏼. I've heard that  forum ladies think that am blushin ☺️when a hear or talk about single ladies.🤣  Shall i tell u somethinthat is not truth😉😎👍🏼. Am really  shocked that girls/ladies are in love with me and want to marry me. 😲🤣Dilemma Dilemma🤪. Can u imagine lots of ladies in their wedding sari's with maala's in their hands like am in a swayambar😳🤣. Arre yaar i  cant marry them all am not kishen kanhaiya who had lots of wives!!. 😆Havent find my dream wife yet. Well enjoy the show and my acting.😉😆

If u like ma thread then hit like button😳 and a comment.😉😆🤣
Edited by .Reshama. - 12 years ago

coolfizzy thumbnail
ROFL ROFL ROFL ROFL ROFL ROFL ROFL ROFL ROFL ROFL ROFL ROFL ROFL ROFL ROFL ROFL ROFL ROFL ROFL ROFL ROFL ROFL ROFL ROFL ROFL ROFL ROFL ROFL 

now i can't do anything except Rofling...
Edited by coolfizzy - 12 years ago
TOTAL-ROMANTIC thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3
Aww..cho chweet & cute you are Reshu..🤗😆Mohit surely would say that..🤗
.Reshama. thumbnail
Originally posted by: coolfizzy

ROFL ROFL ROFL ROFL ROFL ROFL ROFL ROFL ROFL ROFL ROFL ROFL ROFL ROFL ROFL ROFL ROFL ROFL ROFL ROFL ROFL ROFL ROFL ROFL ROFL ROFL ROFL ROFL 

now i can't do anything except Rofling...

Well its a compliment for me that ur rolfing nonstop. Keep rofling dear😉🤣 
.Reshama. thumbnail
Originally posted by: TOTAL-ROMANTIC

Aww..cho chweet & cute you are Reshu..🤗😆Mohit surely would say that..🤗

Hema🤗, thank u so much dear ur comment  means a lot to me,thanks for the compliment. 😆🤗 Edited by .Reshama. - 12 years ago
vanadhi thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail
ha ha hahah krishna kannaiya ...girl u are getting my nerves  badly for ...🤣🤣😆

oh no please spare that poor guy ...Reshma loved ur post...
Edited by vanadhi - 12 years ago
-Nehaaa- thumbnail
"Can u imagine lots of ladies in their wedding sari's with maala's in their hands like am in a swayambar😳🤣. Arre yaar i  cant marry them all am not kishen kanhaiya who has lots of wives!!"

🤣🤣
i guess our sharmila MOHIT actually thinks dat...😆

btw hilarious post...luved it...cudn't stop laughing...😆
this my very first comment on ur post...have read all ur ROFL threads...😊😊n must say u have got an excellent sense of humour...😊
Edited by rythmdivine - 12 years ago
NST1983 thumbnail
Originally posted by: .Reshama.

Can u imagine lots of ladies in their wedding sari's with maala's in their hands like am in a swayambar😳🤣.

🤣
I believe that's the actual reason why they have stopped the Nanda-vrat storyline...
After the epi "Shiv's magical handgrap at smasanam" hunreds of ladies started visiting such places...🤣
Mohit told that he won't bear it 🤣

And, Reshama, great thread as always!!!!
Edited by NST1983 - 12 years ago
-SilverFlames- thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 2
OMG RESHUUU!!

🤣
🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

You have killed mee! As soon as I opened the page I burst in laughter cos his pic is hilarious!
🤣🤣

I will come back after reading the rest of the post and comment
hemavidz thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail Engager 1 Thumbnail
another piece of ROFL thread frm Reshama wat to tel hmmm k let me crown our Reshama as "ROFLicious QUEEN"👏 wat frnds Reshama's ROFLicious creationz deserve such honour na😆hey hw abt "ROFLicious Reshama"(OMG hope Reshama wont kill me for calling her in such way)keep ur ROFLicious work buddy 👍🏼