ibelieveinpink thumbnail
🀣

But see Damon is allergic to shirts and Udayveer isn't!πŸ˜‰
arryline thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: -AdiYalicious-

Arryline n angel u dunno damon :O !! he is the Hottest Vampire on The Vampire Diary ;) !! 

Oh so is he too hard to figure out character like UV or fully evil.Sorry have heard a lot about VD from my friend Carisma but hardly watched any episodes😊
.YixingsManal. thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 8 Thumbnail + 8
@ coco 🀣 !! Sahi bolbo 🀣 We might sooon see shirtless UV tooo who knws ;) 🀣 

@ Arryline : welll he is not fully evil ! ! jst sarcastic evil u see πŸ˜† !! 

ibelieveinpink thumbnail
OMG!!! Hopefully one of these days UV works out w/out a shirt. Maybe he's shy and it saving the abs for his "Maharani"!πŸ˜‰
WinterFire thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail
omg, i also think damon is the most hottest american tv actor.. n uday is the most hottest indian tv actor... both of them have alot of similarities... i love them both sooo much!!!!!!
Sid4TeamCanada thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3
yes yes yes!! he is desi damon!! =D that's the first thing i thought of him halfway into the episodes!!! *sigh*
Sid4TeamCanada thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: arryline

Sorry yaar dunno about Damon but ya the guy looks hot😳 and UV toh UV haiπŸ˜‰.By the way who's this guy?

ur missing out big time, if u don't know who damon is ! πŸ˜† u NEED to catch up on vd yaaar.. damon is the GUY TO KNOW!πŸ˜†Embarrassed trust me, damon is damon.. alag hi cheeez hai! πŸ˜ƒ he rules all our hearts!

and uday is just lik edesi damon! *sigh* the same careless, "talk to the hand", waala attitude! πŸ˜†
Healer. thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 6
Hayyye he is as Charming as Damon Salvatore 😍 his wits and smirk and even attitude are mild resemblance πŸ˜†
.YixingsManal. thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 8 Thumbnail + 8
🀣 and i thought i will get chapppals n Danda's 🀣
Petal_Pose thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 3
Oyee ! Manal!😲ur so right. In a way , he is a Indian Version of Damon .I have not fallen so madly and quickly for any Indian television fiction character expect my Abhay Raichand.☺️ Damon is just uff!Can't stop praising him! And Udayveer is just  hot.Too hot to handle.!😍He is killing me yaar!I fall for him more and more everday.😍 Edited by syria2014 - 12 years ago