waizmapa thumbnail
I m confused... I like both of them... Aakash is a good guy n his love for monia is true but there is something which is lacking in their story... N if they come together and lead a happy life n it would no more remain a pariyon ki kahani n all... So let us leave monia for akash n manyata for udayveer cos monia is here for a short while till our beautiful rajkumari manyata emerges out from her... Its only then that udayveer n manyata's story will actually commence!
wisehigaholic thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail
well chemistry wise uday but relation and love wise akash because everything is far in love and war and akash's love is true.  Edited by Ramimaleklover - 12 years ago
crazysandhir thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
uday
Edited by nidzlovekinrul - 12 years ago
Fortune13 thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2
Udayveer of course
if manyata ends up with akash, i will stop watching DEK!!!!
paankh thumbnail

Originally posted by: waizmapa

I m confused... I like both of them... Aakash is a good guy n his love for monia is true but there is something which is lacking in their story... N if they come together and lead a happy life n it would no more remain a pariyon ki kahani n all... So let us leave monia for akash n manyata for udayveer cos monia is here for a short while till our beautiful rajkumari manyata emerges out from her... Its only then that udayveer n manyata's story will actually commence!

😊yeP
rasiya. thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail
Uday's role is quite interesting as it has a lot of shades in it so will go for uday...
filmyprincess thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
i dont care whatever the articles say...Udayveer is the lead :) ManVeer all the way ❤️
_Poulomi_ thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 2
if its not then its bye bye for me!!
Kajol20 thumbnail
Udayveer all the way! I can just imagine those to together and its a wonderful imagination! I hope Moniya chooses him. 😍
-Tannu- thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
maanveer😍❤️

ye bhi koi poochne waali baat hai kya..???