Humse Hai Life

Yuvi New Interview Video Added - Page 2

--HiNa-- thumbnail
This content was originally posted by: Roshini1494

U mentioned only nikky and pratsy can use...thts y i asked...

Pagali I Siad All And U Are Not One of All ๐Ÿ˜‰As If I know Somebody Then I Dont Call All or Somone๐Ÿ˜ณTo Her And I Siad Prsty And nikku because there are only the sigs maker i know in this forum and  Because Both Are My Bestie Here โค๏ธ And I Dont Wanna Let Them To Ask Me For Using So I Siad Before Their Ask ๐Ÿ˜ณ

--HiNa-- thumbnail
This content was originally posted by: Roshini1494

U mentioned only nikky and pratsy can use...thts y i asked...If yuvi is ur BF...Then Barun or aashish i my BF...Ok va...

No No No Nooo Nahiii*Inn Khushi,z Styl*๐Ÿคฃ โ˜บ๏ธ
*I Luv barun like mad ๐Ÿ˜ but i cant have him because i am to young for him ๐Ÿ˜’๐Ÿ˜ญ*
But AashishShocked  Is  Real True First Love ๐Ÿ˜ I luv Every Single Thing About Himโค๏ธ He Is The First boy whhice take my bretah away ๐Ÿ˜ when i saw his pix i cant take my eyes away ๐Ÿ˜ he is first Boy Whice Is Not Much Older Then Me  He Is Okia For me And he is First Boy whice i luv even In Nagtive Rule I Watch Show For Him [->]*Humse Tumse Pyaar Kitna Yeh Tum Nahi Jante*
prahelika thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
thnx 4 the pix dear๐Ÿ˜ƒjust love my yuvi
Roshini1494 thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3
This content was originally posted by: ArHi4ever

No No No Nooo Nahiii*Inn Khushi,z Styl*๐Ÿคฃ โ˜บ๏ธ

*I Luv barun like mad ๐Ÿ˜ but i cant have him because i am to young for him ๐Ÿ˜’๐Ÿ˜ญ*
But Aashish๐Ÿ˜ฒ  Is  Real True First Love ๐Ÿ˜ I luv Every Single Thing About Himโค๏ธ He Is The First boy whhice take my bretah away ๐Ÿ˜ when i saw his pix i cant take my eyes away ๐Ÿ˜ he is first Boy Whice Is Not Much Older Then Me  He Is Okia For me And he is First Boy whice i luv even In Nagtive Rule I Watch Show For Him [->]*Humse Tumse Pyaar Kitna Yeh Tum Nahi Jante*

This is not fair hinu...๐Ÿ˜กU have aasish and i vl have yuvi...๐Ÿ˜‰