Alamelu thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail + 4
absolutely loved the possessiveness of maan...but totally understand sujal too...poor geet caught in between...
alwayzzgurti thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail + 4
AWWW...MY FAV...HW CAN I NOT COMMENT HERE...!!!!!!! I LOVEEE K333333 πŸ˜ƒ
anisha_maaneet thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 2

wow!

awesome part dear...

loved it...

pata nahi sujal ka kya hoga😲

continue soon...

todayzstar thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 3
Amazingg dearr..
cntnue sooonnn
seemamary thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
Loved it, very painful update but in any case i dont want sujal to be hurted by maan and at the same time maan and get to be happy with each other.
ammu5 thumbnail
mindblowing update yaar. loved the way geet defended maan . superbly written, the dialogues were rocking.
etrika thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
the best update till now.so much of action packed.

i loved the way geet defended maan infront of nt n meera n

then infront of sujal she was geet maan singh khurana who can't hear a single word against her husband.

maan understands her soo well.feeling sorry for sujal,canunderstand what he is going thru but "geet to hamesha se hi maan ki thi"

and last me dancing as this is converted to an ff.i always wanted it to be an ff n now its going to happen.me DANCING like anything.loved the way u r taking this story ahead.  

cont soon n thanx for pm.
Zohamaaneet thumbnail
fab outstanding update
love u
Zohamaaneet thumbnail
loving it
me waiting for this update eagerly
tich.1990mg thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail + 5
Originally posted by: krndr

Yippeee me first to comment 

Muaahhh Tich what a PowerPacked Update
I just loved every bit of it

I really truely with all my heart want it to be an FF
There was so much of detailing done by you

I just loved to see the Possesive Maan Singh Khurana  

Geet shuting up  NT's mouth by defending Maan showed how much she's fallen in love with him 

Geet's answer to Sujal when he accused and insulted Maan was the best dialogue ever in this whole ficti

Loved the understanding Between Maan and Geet he really knows what she desires for and lets her do it even be it lettting her go to meet  Sujal and Geet als defending Maan and not tolerating his insult since she knows he won't ever defend himself

😊 πŸ‘

oye hoye, u r teh 1st one to cmnt,, πŸ₯³ awww u wanted it to be a ff,, look i made it that πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰me too love the possessive MSK 😍...oye i didn't knew u love geet's answer so muchπŸ˜†πŸ˜†,,  Loved ur colorful comment,, thank u so much πŸ€—