mchopra thumbnail
Originally posted by: muskaan_cute19

Hey shreya
I wasn't even intending to read it, I actually was searching for one ansah wrote with a similar title but I got yours instead of hers. So i thought of reading it once U pmed me the linkys of your  all the till now works. So I quite loved your writing.
Nice OS sweeety👏 rather I'll say a quite small one but still a perfect one. If U would have drag it much it must have lost its essence. The shorter the sweeter.The way U started it was completely different not even for a second reading those burning hot lines I imagined how will U turn the story all though the name suggested some
but I didn't paid a heed. Until U took him away, it was sad indeed sad, but then I guess what U did perfectly suits to your title,
ever lasting, somewhere what I understood or 😆 this is what I WANTED to understand that people don't last forever but their love does. Truly, true love never dies this is just not some stupid words said out of sheer sadness rather romance but this is so very true. None of us will last forever but our true love for that one particular will be EVERLASTING...

Muskaan thnks for the comments..Ur comments are a treat really..
I have very few readers who give me so deep responses.. Thanks a ton and woha thnks for remembering my name...and Everlasting..she lived and love him though her daughter and he left his daughter behind for her to love...😳
mchopra thumbnail
Hi Pc Chor..me writing new OS and moi confused..geet ko maaron ya baby ko..😕 help na..😳
sona-rai thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2
Originally posted by: mchopra

Hi Pc Chor..me writing new OS and moi confused..geet ko maaron ya baby ko..😕 help na..😳

😲aur main soch rahi hoon tujhay kaisay maroon😡😈🤣🤣yar kisi ko bhi maray baghair kaam chala le MURDER QUEEN🤣
ambbiha thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
touchy
made me cry 
mchopra thumbnail
Originally posted by: sona-rai

😲aur main soch rahi hoon tujhay kaisay maroon🤣yar kisi ko bhi maray baghair kaam chala le MURDER QUEEN🤣

hehe..mujhe kyun killing main toh accha baccaha hoon.. accha Ruk i am Pming u wht i have done..u tell me wht u think..
sona-rai thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2
🤗 🤗 🤗 🤗u know why na 🤗
muskaan_cute19 thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 3

Muskaan thnks for the comments..Ur comments are a treat really..
I have very few readers who give me so deep responses.. Thanks a ton and woha thnks for remembering my name...and Everlasting..she lived and love him though her daughter and he left his daughter behind for her to love...😳

owo its just U people so great that my mere words U count so much its nothign sweetheart
I alwaya say this to all the writers even if we are writing it but emotions are simply portrayed by U people so perfectly that we are able to write something on it...So all good words for U👏
or rahi baat naam yaad rakhne ki I guess thats not so difficult remembering a name of a already famous person😉😆
mchopra thumbnail
Originally posted by: muskaan_cute19

owo its just U people so great that my mere words U count so much its nothign sweetheart
I alwaya say this to all the writers even if we are writing it but emotions are simply portrayed by U people so perfectly that we are able to write something on it...So all good words for U👏
or rahi baat naam yaad rakhne ki I guess thats not so difficult remembering a name of a already famous person😉😆

Me 😳 at the last line..i am a very simple writer muskaan..so..
and emotions i suppose a writer we feel the char we write..till we dont we cant do justice thats why i wrte so less on Maneet till i can feel either of them i dont..
why dont u write too..i bet u are great with wrds too..😊
muskaan_cute19 thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 3

Me 😳 at the last line..i am a very simple writer muskaan..so..
and emotions i suppose a writer we feel the char we write..till we dont we cant do justice thats why i wrte so less on Maneet till i can feel either of them i dont..
why dont u write too..i bet u are great with wrds too..😊

Well, i guess bade log ese hi embarass hote hain tareef pe😆😆
No, u are not darling n I am quite sure about it...kyunke hum tareef inti asani se nahi karte😛😛
LOl...sorry thodi zada free ho rhi hoon as happiness is around so well very true until U don't feel U can't ...arre nahi yaar maine tou bas do OS hi likhe the and peopel gave such weird reactions😆😆 well thats not the issue I knew they loved both but still m nt into so much of writing bas dil hota hai tou kch likh dete hain once in a term😳
mchopra thumbnail
Muskaan i cant win from u an i..and u wrote tow OS mmm me gonna stalk u and get them dont worry me has PHd in stalking i will search for them..😈