#Devils Den- Lets Celebrate Maaneet:The Musical# - Page 107

Priya204 thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 0 Thumbnail
Aa far a sKZK is concerned I still don't understand what was there in anurag I mean he dumped prerna thrice & still prerna loved anurag & respected bajaj for me it was always bajaj & prerna anurag was more like a mistake done in college (an infactuation) but I guess I will never find these answers as the other day while chatting with one of my friends we ended up discussing as to what is so special about ahem that gopi is all gaga over him kokila teaches her ways to impress him I mean what is this after this we came to the conclusion that get is the best till date we don't have such questions
-richierich- thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 2
 Priya I had a typical doubt on looks about kokila,sowmil bua,etc itna kajal kun yaar. roz ek dibba kya. kaise saaf karte honge.
Edited by richa23 - 12 years ago
-Mayu- thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 4
I Hate you Devils🥺Edited by -Mayu- - 12 years ago
Priya204 thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 0 Thumbnail

Till date I have a doubt whether kokila is negtive or positive & what is so special about ahem

atleast with geet we never had to think about such things as to why maneet love each other so much or why maneet sitll crave for each other in other shows I have always wanted the leads to part ways as I felt that they are better off without each other but with geet I unable to sleep during that IP track this is the reason why geet is so special to me
-richierich- thumbnail
 Heya mayu🤗 How did u do Ur exam. Why U hate us.

Guys I have Updated sam's thread. Today is 21st episode.Interested may go and give their takes & comments.WU & VU  are posted.

https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/post/52180880
-Mayu- thumbnail
Richa Exam was good:D!

I hate you all as you dont seem to Ignore me💔
-richierich- thumbnail
 Never mayu,U come very rarely & blame Us. kya. thand rakh & I will gift U maaneet.

Hari73 thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 0 Thumbnail
Hi all,

Today when I was surfing in You tube I found a video uploaded from India TV forum.  This is about last day of Geet.  In this Video, after 4.2 mins... i could not hear some words properly.  May be I have my ear problem or my head phone is not working properly.  I was repeating video again n again, i cld not make out some words... like Adi said something & DD was stopping Adi by keeping her fingers on her mouth..

I will be gr8ful if some one can give me written update of this video.

Thanks in advance
-Mayu- thumbnail
Originally posted by: richa23

Never mayu,U come very rarely & blame Us. kya. thand rakh & I will gift U maaneet.

Awww😳 Thanks so much Richuuu🤗

It makes me remind that what we have Lost

I am now looking forward to GC new show and Mona Singh new show:)
-richierich- thumbnail
 Pata nahi mayu muje toh Tv hi nahi dekne ka mann karta.Iam reading or spending my time online. Bus. No shows.GHSP has left me to hate TV. My mom watches all shows channel badal badal ke & updates me. I won't watch any show now,it takes time. I watch discovery or MTV.
Edited by richa23 - 12 years ago