89th NMG - IO - Cold ko cold katata hai <3 - Page 55

Originally posted by Payal-15

πŸ˜†

Ayeshu kahan chali gayi? arrey we are all on one side onlyπŸ˜†...bura maan gayi kya?πŸ˜•

no not actually fools...we wished dil se, trusted dil se...dreamed dil se...we were true to our hearts n wishes...m proud of my dreams always...however one may turn out to be...its imp that I be honest n faithful to my own wishes...whoever may or may not change...I will never wanna change these beautiful things in life...
bas ab isse jyaada gyaan humein suit nahi karta πŸ˜†
na na..Main kyun bura manungi yaar.πŸ˜†..Everyone has his/her own opinion...πŸ˜†
Originally posted by Payal-15

πŸ˜†

Ayeshu kahan chali gayi? arrey we are all on one side onlyπŸ˜†...bura maan gayi kya?πŸ˜•

no not actually fools...we wished dil se, trusted dil se...dreamed dil se...we were true to our hearts n wishes...m proud of my dreams always...however one may turn out to be...its imp that I be honest n faithful to my own wishes...whoever may or may not change...I will never wanna change these beautiful things in life...
bas ab isse jyaada gyaan humein suit nahi karta πŸ˜†

Hamara Dil Saaf Tha...πŸ˜†
Now i m reminding all those arneha thread n bashing...its making me laugh...πŸ˜•πŸ˜†

Its not even abt opinions...a Liar is a Liar...what else we call him...Fire...πŸ˜†

Do u guys watch any other show???????

Originally posted by aysha_mayur

@red
Exactly my point!!...How can we comment upon him when we don't know anything about him...There could be many reasons...so how can we declare him a  "LIER"
I dunno what's wrong or right here...m just thinking so many aspects
but now thinking is actually not at all neededπŸ˜†

bas I miss my MN more now...its like Arti have given Us a love story held in time...I can go there whenever I want n I don't have to think if they'll turn real or not but they ARE real...
I can never thank them enuf for that...
Oh God I am sounding like so Anti-ARJUN Fan...🀣...But I swear i still like him not as much as i used to before though...πŸ˜†
Originally posted by aysha_mayur

I know these things don't affect my life...and they shouldn't be...but its just it would take some time to get over this
i know...actually its affected me tooπŸ˜†
πŸ€—
i have to do dish washing...πŸ˜’...i hate it the most upar se its so cold here...🀒
koi nahi Komz...I get it...πŸ˜†
n I know U r sometimes too honest for some to digest πŸ˜† but m glad U let out all ur feelings out...many can''t do that πŸ€—
Originally posted by Komal.SweetArTi

i have to do dish washing...πŸ˜’...i hate it the most upar se its so cold here...🀒
why U have to wash all the dishes kya?😲
πŸ˜†  Thanks Pallu n Ayshu...πŸ€—...I do Get aggresive sometimes...πŸ˜†

Pallu:Yeah I have to wash dishes coz mom is not well...