it was more fun reading sum comments !!!🀣

But i personally want SRK for the negative character...!!!πŸ˜›

Keep--------------Smiling !!😊

there z no -ve  role category in FF..
pehle hota tha
tomnjerry2 thumbnail
IPL 2024 Match Winner 0 Thumbnail IPL 2023 Participants 2 Thumbnail + 8
jst for the sake of saying ..Don2 has grossed more thn entire run(17days) of Desi Boyz overseas in jst 2 days !!!πŸ˜† 

oh Achcha Aish..thn SRK will be getting !!! πŸ˜†

Keep----------------Smiling !!!😊
Edited by tomnjerry2 - 12 years ago
gilmores thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 0 Thumbnail + 8
Originally posted by: tomnjerry2

yup.. actually in 2003 n in 2008 both tyms we wr thr to win but sum umpiring deciusions went horribly wrong.. but this is our best chance unless ZK n IS ditch us !!!  

yeah it will be completely suiting ur tym !!! πŸ˜” it will start in sum hrs !!!  πŸ˜† 

Keep----------------Smiling !!! 😊

I don't rem 2003 much (i heard it was a very good fight) but 2007-08 I do remember. Yeah we would have won if a) umpires weren't idiots b) Aussies were above cheating. But I won't get into that...πŸ˜†

I'm worried about ZK and how fit he is..hopefully the selectors have learned something from England and have made sure he is fit and fine. Here's hoping for a good, thrilling match :D

Aish yes yes yes! I love Terence! He's my fav in DID. If he wasn't going to be in season 3, I would boycott πŸ˜† Marzi's cute but he's got nothing on Terence (for me). πŸ˜›πŸ˜†
πŸ˜† I guess I lost the SRK bashing war!  If everyone still thinks I am quite pagal, so be it!   But, I don't regret my comments.  King Khan might have tasted success and good reviews again with Don 2, but doesn't mean he should sit back and take it for granted.  AAMIR and SALMAN are coming back in 2012 with blockbusters, so beware King Khan...πŸ€ͺπŸ€ͺπŸ€ͺ
tomnjerry2 thumbnail
Originally posted by: chocolover89

I don't rem 2003 much (i heard it was a very good fight) but 2007-08 I do remember. Yeah we would have won if a) umpires weren't idiots b) Aussies were above cheating. But I won't get into that...πŸ˜†

I'm worried about ZK and how fit he is..hopefully the selectors have learned something from England and have made sure he is fit and fine. Here's hoping for a good, thrilling match :D

In 2003 Steeve Buckner denied all LBW appeals against Steeve waugh bcoz it was his last test otherwise India was gonna win the test n series  !!!πŸ˜›

in 2008 whn we wr saving Sydney test Ricky Ponting declared Ganguly out whn umpire wr confused thmselves.. Rahul Dravid  did not nick was given caught behind n last two wkts wr lbws whn the ball was not hitting stumps n match had only 2 overs remaining !!! πŸ˜†

actually i hav watched all these matches full !!! πŸ˜† 

Keep-------------------Smiling !!! 😊
AishMinoz thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3
@choco
i ws not following DID doubles ...
i like DID series more ...like all d 3 masters ..but luv terence sir d most .n geeta maa d less πŸ˜†

ah gud then ..enjoy the match..

@Rehan
tujhe sab yaad hai ?😲 πŸ˜†

@GF
all the best πŸ‘πŸΌ
gilmores thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 0 Thumbnail + 8
Originally posted by: tomnjerry2

In 2003 Steeve Buckner denied all LBW appeals against Steeve waugh bcoz it was his last test otherwise India was gonna win the test n series  !!!πŸ˜›

in 2008 whn we wr saving Sydney test Ricky Ponting declared Ganguly out whn umpire wr confused thmselves.. Rahul Dravid  did not nick was given caught behind n last two wkts wr lbws whn the ball was not hitting stumps n match had only 2 overs remaining !!! πŸ˜†

actually i hav watched all these matches full !!! πŸ˜† 

Keep-------------------Smiling !!! 😊

Oh pshh Bucknor was in 2003? No wonder we lost. πŸ˜† Dude HATES India. Heck if he had his way the Indian team would be all out on 0 and we would never get a wicket.

Yep I remember 2008. That was a series of bad decisions.

Aish I watched bits and bits of Doubles..Marzi's not bad..but TL is wayyy better. Hhahaha yes me tooo! Geeta is my least fav by miles. I can't stand her melodrama. She's only likable and tolerable in audiitons IMO. πŸ˜†
Edited by chocolover89 - 12 years ago
AishMinoz thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3
taran_adarsh taran adarsh 
#Don2 Sunday trends: Seems like 19 cr to 20 cr. Multiplexes were superb today.
3 minutes ago Favorite Retweet ReplyπŸ˜ƒ
@REHAN AND AISH-i hope australia wins !!!!!!!!!!!!! where is the game being played at
tomnjerry2 thumbnail
Ek test cricket match ki keemat tum kya jano Aish babu !!! 🀣

actually cricket se related things na so i rem thm !!!πŸ˜›

@himani.. yeah Steeve Buckner loved India the most in his entire career n Sachin the most !!!  πŸ˜†

Keep--------------Smiling !!!😊