SwaRon FF-jaise tujhko banaya hai mere liye..! - Page 29

Finally the flashback has started... Oh so that's how there first encounter was... Interesting ๐Ÿ˜†
Please update soon and cant wait for the next update! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ Thanks for the PM ๐Ÿ˜Š
Finally the real story starts!! nice one...
update soon and thnx a lot for d PM!! ๐Ÿ˜ƒ
thanks for the pm and what a amzing update i loved it and update soon plz
Amazing strt...wid a bangg ๐Ÿ˜†
Flashback begins! ๐Ÿ˜Š yeah!!
can't wait to wait for next update ๐Ÿ˜Š
thanx fr d pm!!
awwwiiee swayam the most handsome boy..headboy๐Ÿ˜ƒ. I love this ff..poo im gonna kill u agar tu aise hi tadpaane ke plan main hai toh. Better update soon.๐Ÿ˜Š
wow cute post yaar...
nice pls SWAYAM ko intro karo na pls..
am too excited to read about him...
thanks for pm sdr... update soon dr.. am eagerly waiting for next part dr...
pls do pm me dr...
sorry dr... am late reader of ur new FF sorry to say this...
i really missed ur FF dr... nice concept of this FF.. i would like to say u a big thanks dr... nice love story.. when i read this chapter from the  biginning itself i felt about that beautiful word " LOVE " wow ur a amazing writer dr..
mind blowing really am a big fan of ur FF... i have no words to express on u n how could i? really dnt know how to encourage u dr... n thanks a lot for giving this nice concept of new hilarious SWARON FF... n again thanks for the TITLE yaar its really souits for this FF dr... n once thanks for PM dr...  thank u so much dr... pls continue ur writing dr.. i hope u ll be rock.. n pls do PM me when u update the next part dr.. am eagely waiting for ur update pls update soon.. finally a big hug for u...๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค— sorry if said wrongly forgive me dont mind dr...
Originally posted by yasu2810

sorry dr... am late reader of ur new FF sorry to say this...
i really missed ur FF dr... nice concept of this FF.. i would like to say u a big thanks dr... nice love story.. when i read this chapter from the  biginning itself i felt about that beautiful word " LOVE " wow ur a amazing writer dr..
mind blowing really am a big fan of ur FF... i have no words to express on u n how could i? really dnt know how to encourage u dr... n thanks a lot for giving this nice concept of new hilarious SWARON FF... n again thanks for the TITLE yaar its really souits for this FF dr... n once thanks for PM dr...  thank u so much dr... pls continue ur writing dr.. i hope u ll be rock.. n pls do PM me when u update the next part dr.. am eagely waiting for ur update pls update soon.. finally a big hug for u...๐Ÿค— sorry if said wrongly forgive me dont mind dr...
awww thank u sooo much for such lovely words..!!will pm u for sure..!
once again thanks..!dis means alot to me..!๐Ÿค—
Pooohhh!!!!No PM????๐Ÿ˜ก y dint u pm me???i gt here by chance...so bad of u pooh.
coming back to update...wohoo flashback..Hayeee ma swayam is so sweeettt.loved the first first convo between them.update soon.Nd "PM ME" or elseee๐Ÿ˜ˆ
Originally posted by KaranWahi5

Pooohhh!!!!No PM????๐Ÿ˜ก y dint u pm me???i gt here by chance...so bad of u pooh.
coming back to update...wohoo flashback..Hayeee ma swayam is so sweeettt.loved the first first convo between them.update soon.Nd "PM ME" or elseee๐Ÿ˜ˆ
i pmed every1..!how cn i miss u my baachi...sry..!!abse i will for sure pm u...sry..!๐Ÿ˜”