Filza. thumbnail

Originally posted by: telstra

agreed but chalo only his pagli saying is ott but see chinki yaara i am really worried for that child nothing shows up she brought up by educated saxenas

yeah Chinki's is another case.. she is brought up by uneducated Komal..so thats why she is like this.. (thats what CVs wanna prove, i think ๐Ÿ˜•) but Samar is brought up by educated 'perfect' P.. he should be 'perfect' too..

KP_Marina thumbnail
nice post.well how's ur depression level now Telstra?๐Ÿ˜†
telstra thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: krishnprats

<font color="#CC3300"><font size="3"><font face="Comic Sans MS, Times, serif"><font color="#CC0033">nice post.well how's ur depression level now Telstra?</font>๐Ÿ˜†</font></font></font>

Bay nazia
Hmm i shared mine,feelings with u guys na soo transfer mine depression to u guys lol
Feeling better
lovekriyan thumbnail
i feel that the decision to take a leap was suicidal for them...we were in top 5 b4 leap but after leap our trs r steadily decreasing...no kriya,no development in kriya...cvs hav made samar the hero after leap wich is not going well with masses and together with that prats decision not to have kids...cvs did take a suicidal leap...we hav had just 3 precaps after leap...one krishna getting angry with kn and another menaka telling tales against prats  and another ykw complaining against kn...no kriya even in precaps๐Ÿ˜ก...feeling frustrated...
telstra thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: lovekriyan

i feel that the decision to take a leap was suicidal for them...we were in top 5 b4 leap but after leap our trs r steadily decreasing...no kriya,no development in kriya...cvs hav made samar the hero after leap wich is not going well with masses and together with that prats decision not to have kids...cvs did take a suicidal leap...we hav had just3 precaps after leap...one krishna getting angry with kn and another menaka telling tales against prats and another ykw complaining against kn...no kriya even in precaps๐Ÿ˜ก...feeling frustrated...

Oh u counted precaps lol hmmm cry cry
Mitu_ thumbnail

Originally posted by: Eden_luvsKriya

itna lamba post????...hmmm lemme go read ur bakaity๐Ÿ˜‰
finally read it๐Ÿ˜ƒ

Loved ArJa in yesterdays epi...Arhaan looked hot while fighting๐Ÿ˜ณ n Pooja rocked her expressions n acting was dat of a real mother๐Ÿ˜ƒ
ok serious talk nw๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†
no segments no precaps...dnt knw wats d real reason...maybe they too r waitin 4 a KriYa centric track wherein they can show d viewers KriYa romance
3rd promo is on Smara bt its a gud indication dat Menaka will be kicked out soon๐Ÿ˜ƒ n maybe Kesar too will start recovering๐Ÿ˜Š
maybe he's looking fat to u in yesterdayz epi coz sumtimes camera angles also play an important role...wen a person on thin on camera it shows dat he's healthy...bt i loved his hair while fighting haan he flyin hair looked too hot๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜ณ
cumin 2 shyamu...do we need 2 say he is shameless...hamesha lift ki fraaq mein rehta hai...he knws dat Shakti dropping him till hm is bad bt still he'll willingly accept d lift...bt there's one thing 2 notice here yaara...if ykw cud be allowed in Tn so many times then y shud d exceptions be made 4 Kn?..bechara funny toh lagta hai dialogues bolte waqt๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†
U may be right shaayad Menaka ko pata chal jaaye...bt i think dat b4 all dis Meera fiasco cumes into light Menaka will be out of Tn(goin by d promo i feel dis)
We'll hopefully see some KriYa momentas 2day on Pratz's budday...dnt loose hope yaara i guess we will c๐Ÿ˜ƒ

What i need to say all said byEmbarrassed
now when Syamji came TN might be day time and now its night time maybi late and komal with him so for the sefty i think ๐Ÿ˜•๐Ÿ˜†
but still i agree TN has so many servant wonder why they dont go maybi they dont drive all ๐Ÿ˜•๐Ÿ˜†
ok
kesar improvement tracks is need for samar involve also this menkaa ๐Ÿ˜†
lats see ๐Ÿ˜ƒAll is well
Gr8 Post โญ๏ธ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ
Edited by Mitaly.. - 12 years ago
lovekriyan thumbnail

Originally posted by: telstra

Oh u counted precaps lol hmmm cry cry

well we had so few precaps so its easy...dont know wats wrong with cvs...stiff competittion,trps decreasing still cvs r like we dont care...
dhakarn thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Filza.

i miss KriYa.. want them back.. this MKAP looks alien to me..  . ๐Ÿ˜• can't take Menaka-Samar tracks anymore..

CVs are going very very slow... don't know why? ๐Ÿ˜•

yes, no pre-caps is irritating..

there are no segments because i think there is maybe nothing new or interesting to show in MKAP.. i mean really our Cvs are showing same old repeated stuff.. third marriages.. Samar, Samar, Samar... they should move on now... still stuck at the same point since the leap.. 

and there is less activity on IF (P forum) because sadly again there is no KriYa.. maybe many have given up.. ๐Ÿ˜• 

I think Cvs need to act fast now if they want to survive and if they want TRPs... today when there is a variety of TV shows to watch for entertainment , the general audience will not wait for MKAP Cvs to show KriYa.. 

@ bold : exactly , my mother was asking after seeing the new evil chacha suddenly , what channel r u watching, play MKAP ...๐Ÿ˜•
Eden_luvsKriya thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Mitaly..

What i need to say all said by๐Ÿ˜ณ

now when Syamji came TN might be day time and now its night time maybi late and komal with him so for the sefty i think ๐Ÿ˜•๐Ÿ˜†
but still i agree TN has so many servant wonder why they dont go maybi they dont drive all ๐Ÿ˜•๐Ÿ˜†
ok
kesar improvement tracks is need for samar involve also this menkaa ๐Ÿ˜†
lats see ๐Ÿ˜ƒAll is well
Gr8 Post โญ๏ธ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ

Heyyy we too think alike๐Ÿ˜›...no shyamu was afraid 2 take servants help coz they might make him meet wid an accident๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†...
oh yeah..all is well(badhu saru che๐Ÿคฃ...dis sounds soo funny in gujju)
Mayavi-26 thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail Commentator 2 Thumbnail
Rocking, post naz di,๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘ u said it all wht I really want even im pissed off Now no SBB< SBS< IBN< E24 news on mkap.๐Ÿ˜• IS news channels avoiding our show OR mkap is losing a charm now  so no news channels find important to cover it now. really dosent understand wht is going on??? No focuss on kriya till now, really hurt to see Y R Cv,s behaving like tht,   dosent they have any respect for audience. or now They make show for themselves ???  Someone ask pearl maam or shanti bhushan ji Y shd V watch their show now??๐Ÿ˜กEdited by maya.sethi17 - 12 years ago