Pratigya

mixed feelings

telstra thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
hello dears,

soo samar back i am glad that krishna is the one who brought him back and not meera😃

like everyone loved arhaan acting and loved seeing him fighting for samar looks like his bond with amar is strong and he not did it only for pratigya happiness only. loved pooja as typical worried mother looking good too.

now some serious talk😉

i am highly pissed these days

no segments no precaps are making me mad grrr😡

all news channels showing seg of all other sp serials only mkap left is it something to do with production house or news channels?

no precaps why a common viewver will turn to see next day epi when he / she unsure of about whats instore for them ?

everyone not on indiaforum to read articles 😕

3rd promo came on samar its ok glad they showed kesar in promo may be she showing signs of improvement.

mr arhaan behll we all love you now since 2 years ur hair cut is a big issue for all of us really its production house cvs or actor himself fault seriously looking untidy sorry if it hurt some fans but i am his fan too infact love him a lot. now day before yesterday till icecream stall he was looking slim smart handsome man as soon as yesterday epi started he seems have gained weight am i right or wrong?

coming to mr shayam saxena tell me one thing guys if he can come to tn himself why cant he go byhimself why its necessary that he needs favour of thakurs to drop him back home seriously yesterday i was upset seeing him agreeeing going with kn if it would b k i will not mind but kn ? give me a break cvs shamu knows aboutykw kn past and as a sensible man he knows that allowing kn in gh will inc ykw problems i know he dont know about tanmay recent behaviour change but still its a common sense not to allow ur ex SIL at home .🤢

future track:

[DIV]hmm i dont know but i think k will be the first one who will know meneka truth about being a prostitute but till then meneka would b knowing about meera and will blackmail k about telling it to prats k wont tell prats anything about later it all will b revealed by meneka giving it all a dirty picture just a guess.

Btw are we seeing any special kriya moments tonight as its prats birthday?

Eden_luvsKriya thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail
itna lamba post????...hmmm lemme go read ur bakaity😉
finally read it😃

Loved ArJa in yesterdays epi...Arhaan looked hot while fighting😳 n Pooja rocked her expressions n acting was dat of a real mother😃
ok serious talk nw😆😆😆
no segments no precaps...dnt knw wats d real reason...maybe they too r waitin 4 a KriYa centric track wherein they can show d viewers KriYa romance
3rd promo is on Smara bt its a gud indication dat Menaka will be kicked out soon😃 n maybe Kesar too will start recovering😊
maybe he's looking fat to u in yesterdayz epi coz sumtimes camera angles also play an important role...wen a person on thin on camera it shows dat he's healthy...bt i loved his hair while fighting haan he flyin hair looked too hot😳😳
cumin 2 shyamu...do we need 2 say he is shameless...hamesha lift ki fraaq mein rehta hai...he knws dat Shakti dropping him till hm is bad bt still he'll willingly accept d lift...bt there's one thing 2 notice here yaara...if ykw cud be allowed in Tn so many times then y shud d exceptions be made 4 Kn?..bechara funny toh lagta hai dialogues bolte waqt😆😆😆
U may be right shaayad Menaka ko pata chal jaaye...bt i think dat b4 all dis Meera fiasco cumes into light Menaka will be out of Tn(goin by d promo i feel dis)
We'll hopefully see some KriYa momentas 2day on Pratz's budday...dnt loose hope yaara i guess we will c😃
Edited by Eden_luvsKriya - 12 years ago
telstra thumbnail
Originally posted by: Eden_luvsKriya

itna lamba post????...hmmm lemme go read ur bakaity😉

Oh was soo depressed wanna went out everything feeling bit ok now lol
Anondo.R thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3

Good post 👏 Agree ArJa Rocks yesterday so as Everyone 😃 Really can't get why no Segments. Now a days they are covering all the awards functions maybe thats the reason 😕

but atleast new promo's are coming out. Good positive sign. I hope it'll continue. 

Hope Cv's can remember its Prats Birthday today!! So hope for the best 😉

Errr!! So many hopes 😲 😛

Edited by Anondo.R - 12 years ago
telstra thumbnail
Originally posted by: Anondo.R

Good post👏 Agree ArJa Rocks yesterday so as Everyone😃 Really can't get why no Segments. Now a days they are covering all the awards functions maybe thats the reason😕

but atleast new promo's are coming out. Good positive sign. I hope it'll continue.

Hope Cv's can remember its Prats Birthday today!! So hope for the best😉

Errr!! So many hopes😲😛

Bhai yesterday they showed seg in yrkkh and ipkknd hmm
And what about future soryline guess about merra
Thankoo
simmi.friends03 thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail Commentator 1 Thumbnail

nice post...

u cover all the vital point..

I like the 3rd promo...lets hope for the best...kesar will improve...👍🏼...

so now cat-mouse chase begain in between P and M...😆

so what if SS become suspicious and try to find out the truth about meneka...really mazzzaaa aaa jayega.

what we can say about meera...i m annoyed...i feel like she is the spoilt child of some minister...who try to impress krishna with her father's power...SS ko aur kya chahiye...

Anondo.R thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3
Originally posted by: telstra

Bhai yesterday they showed seg in yrkkh and ipkknd hmm
And what about future soryline guess about merra

Thankoo

Ya i meant they are showing less because of the Award function. Future Storyline. hmmm. Dont know about Meera's track. its still a secret but temporary misunderstanding between Kriya may happen 😕

pooja-menon thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 7
I firstly want to see precaps and promos regularly...cvs are taking us for granted by not showing any of it...

Secondly...please increase the pace...and don't concentrate on one track for tooo long...this samar-menaka has been going on for sometime now...show something else wherein menaka is looking at the property and all...God knows what cvs are waiting for...
HamiSky thumbnail
True sm void si surely felt while watching the episodes...
for me its mainly due to distribution of scenes on theon gooing tracks..

one week ful of AT..then Menaka..then Meera where in KP are shown not to discuss anything about anything fr that matter.
HamiSky thumbnail
Whatever be the track or tracks...throwing in KP involvement in those tracks in a right manner is very important for very high TRPs (this is wat happens in YRKKH n all)