i will b alwayz there for u Rati

Gaby09 thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 2

I came to know that some Rati fans are not happy with the marriage in Macau track so leaving the forum.  I m here for Rati will support her whoever she will be paired with up .I watched MJHT coz of RP n always supported Mayur .I will support Rati n will always be active in forum to support her .

love u rati

AblazedEnigma.. thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3
guyz have patience
if u r nt lyking track den plz have some patience
i thnk hd has great storyline n diffrnt concept
ya i also think dat marriage track is illogical bt hve patience
may b we get see new twists vry soon
plz dnt leave d forum
Pratamesh thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: shreyuarti4eve

guyz have patience[BR]if u r nt lyking track den plz have some patience[BR]i thnk hd has great storyline n diffrnt concept [BR]ya i also think dat marriage track is illogical bt hve patience [BR]may b we get see new twists vry soon[BR]plz dnt leave d forum

agree with u i mean rati must hav choosen this show becoz its different from saas bahu saga v just need to wait for it.hardly around 2 months and v hav made conclusions,every1 has different views bt v need to be together for HD
lets support rati and HD
-Rinky- thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 4
Thats so sweet of you...what is your name btw?
Gaby09 thumbnail

ya i m saying the same. u say urself fan n can leaveurfav so easily only coz the story is not going as u all expect

-DreamzGirl- thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: godblessu

ya i m saying the same. u say urself fan n can leaveurfav so easily only coz the story is not going as u all expect

i have come here just last time ...let me clear you on thing no one leaving rp  ...they are leaving this fourm so other can peacefully  do healthy discussion and pople  can focus on others charector  and  those who loving inshi jodi can love them thats it ... do partiyo main se ek ko to jana hi padega... thanks but we will be there for rati till last chahe bhar se hi kun na...
Edited by aancchal - 12 years ago
mahkutty thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail
I am watching the show for Rati and I am enjoying it and Rati is marrying as part of the story in the show and not in real, so I don't think any fan should have issues on that.  Yes, the track has been bit illogical and if you are a hardcore fan need to bear it and hope there is some twist and the plot makes more sense.
Gaby09 thumbnail
@ aanchal
u again taking me wrong
are people u don't like inshi can have separate discussion on diff topic
does it make sense to leave forum

-DreamzGirl- thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: godblessu

@ aanchal

u again taking me wrong
are people u don't like inshi can have separate discussion on diff topic
does it make sense to leave forum

no dear i don't know about others but it's better for the fourm atleast ... people don't complain about hijacking of this fourm and bashing someone ...

or kisi ke jane se kuch rukta nahi hai... lekin jo kush nahi hain unhe jane dena hi thik hai... bakiyo ki khusi ke liye...
..Bebolove.. thumbnail
ur too sweet yaar
no no i will never EVER leave this forum, only coz i don't like the concept or this marriage track! 
i m loving rati in this show with Sumit Vats ❤️ 😃