Replies

Views

Users

Frequent Posters

reeha_k thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 5
Posted: 11 years ago

Originally posted by: xxDaydreameRxx

Reeha I am sure that we all will love to continue reading ur FFs but its totally up to you. Being an SS writer myself I dont even know where I stand right now as I am kind of confused whether after DEK ends, that am I going to want to update anymore or not? I don't mind, tbh it's all in my head so why not ๐Ÿ˜† But then again I have always felt that the FF that you have created is beyond the show..its a different story all together, a different kind of magic that you've created! There is so many other layers and dimensions that you have added to this FF that I swear that I am not kidding, many times I find myself searching for the UV in this FF in the one in the show. Really most of teh time we try to find a glimpse of the UV in the show in the FFs we read, but this is that one FF for me where I do the opposite! Thanks to all your amazing hard work you have created your own original UV and your own original story which I think doesnt have anything to do with the show. And honestly I would love to continue to enjoy reading this piece of magic. However, it is still entirealy up to you and honestly Ill say that there is no point in continuing if you yourself dont feel any personal satisfaction from doing so. However I hope htat you do enjoy writing this as much as we enjoy reading it!
 I would be so happy if you did continue so try not to break my heart alright!? ๐Ÿ˜ƒ
LOL! I will continue for sure, I'm just confused about where I would post it: This forum would close down, right? So I'll have to make sure the FF section is updated with all of the old parts. I'll have to post a link or something I guess.

TeriMalang thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail + 7
OMG!!!
Wat a fantastic update...correction updates;)
u actually did it...