SwaRon AT12 - Doorie Sahi Jaye Na... Warning Page-96 - Page 51

oh okay no prob.i will ask appu.thanx abby:)
chalo u guys continue, nd i will enjoy it:P
awww such a cute scene. hayee kab aisa scene D3 mn dekhne ko milega😍
Originally posted by KaranWahi5

awww such a cute scene. hayee kab aisa scene D3 mn dekhne ko milega😍

hey sammy i m amrita...nd we all want such cute scenes fr swaron...thts y we write ff lol
sammy aise scenes to tumhe sirf humare FF's me hi read karne milenge... Unless cv's read our FF...!!!
abi is next...!!! So miss stranger is back...!!!
Originally posted by AmritaluvSwaRon

mee too get hungry in night...and i keep hogging and then end up gaining weight and winters main workout karna ..aaiyoo i feel so lazy😛

Plus with my engagement around the corner...my sister is after my life and keep reminding me that i need to loose weight if i want to look beautiful..such a pain i tell u 

But, i dnt give a damn and eat lol

Engagement huh??...Congrats Amu di🤗...n i undastand...my cousin sister's engagement jus happened in october...n all of us sisters were so stressed bout hw v looked...n nw d wedding is set next year august ...n v hav already started controllin our diets n all...but i dnt really hav a diet cus i eat very little nw days...but i eat a lot of times in a day...its weird...anyways,as long as i dnt gain weight...i'm happy...n all tis stress for my cousin's wedding...i cant imagine when i'm gettin married...
manasie...what yaar...i am sick...atleast dun be angry wid my ryt nw...
hey amrita,sammy here
yea seriously all thanx to u guys for writing such gr8 ff's. nd amrita control dun eat alot as ur engagement is near:P *kidding*
abby in cv's ki to main🤬
how can u allow ash to flirt wid u...!!! She is flirting wid u and tum usse flirt karne haa bol rahi ho... *angry*
Originally posted by ABBY92

Engagement huh??...Congrats Amu di🤗...n i undastand...my cousin sister's engagement jus happened in october...n all of us sisters were so stressed bout hw v looked...n nw d wedding is set next year august ...n v hav already started controllin our diets n all...but i dnt really hav a diet cus i eat very little nw days...but i eat a lot of times in a day...its weird...anyways,as long as i dnt gain weight...i'm happy...n all tis stress for my cousin's wedding...i cant imagine when i'm gettin married...

thnk u abby ...🤗yeah we are just waiting fr a date now...thts y i said na i miss being single at times