NEW SS: Mr. and Mrs.Singhania. - Page 7

Originally posted by arjuhi_kmh

Wow I really like this SS. it's hilarious but at the same time se*y!!!! totally amazing. So they both are like undercover but hide it from eachother??

Ye Bi Koi Baat hai Kya? :P

LOL. OMG Arohi just shot him and jumped down a 40 story building and lands on her knees???? LOL i would have been dead from hyperventalating on the 38 floorπŸ˜†

The part wher she was like i found my earring was so damn hilariouss...and the they're convo in the dining table where they are all like HONEEY this and HONEAYY that! MINdblowingg!!!

and then Arjun kills those guys like in secpnd before even they know they are deadd. AHHH. This arjuhi have a LOTTT of skills. Haha. I am really liking this FF. Please continue soonn. mwaahhh!!!!! loveee yaaa(:

So I was talking on the fone to my friend and I was reading this at the same time and not paying attention to my fried and then she kept saying my name. And I was just like shut-up I am reading something sooo interesting and I totally hung up on her. HEheh!!! Thanks for such an awesome updatee!

aaaww rashi thank you soo much for such an amazing comment !!!!!
happy that your liking this ss!!! im soo happy!!!!!!
ahahahhha hi5!! me too , u hyperventalating and dead on the 38 floor.. me already fainting and dead just at the sight of looking down...ahaahaha

yep convo.. honey this and honey that!!!

aaww hahahahaah you hung up on your friend for my ss??? im feeling very honored πŸ˜ƒ ahahahha

love you rashi ❀️

will update asap...

xxhaffie
Edited by DoroPavone - 12 years ago
absolutely brilliant i love it
Originally posted by pinky.padda

absolutely brilliant i love it

aaw thats super sweet.. u love it?? awesome !!!

xxxhaffie
interesting...reminded me of Mr & Mrs. Smith..😊
hey girl this was a total action pack!

loved arjun and arohi's job and their skills!

but their personal life - so dull!

i know it's part of the story!

but how do they met in the first place? i know the little description u wrote in the beginning! but is there anything more to it?

update soon!
Edited by mysticlover - 12 years ago
Originally posted by florine_20

hey mr and mrs singhania are cool!!!
do they both evn knw tht eithr of thm are secret assasins.i thnk vil hv to wait till the nxt one.
and she jumpd 4rm so high and said she's pickin earing lol.

aaww thank you soo much for your lovely comment πŸ˜ƒ
yep, they both dont even know from each other's secret...
and yes u will have to wait till the next update..
im glad that u like it ❀️
hahaha earing scene was lol.. i know..
xxhaffie
Originally posted by Surya.Ravi

interesting...reminded me of Mr & Mrs. Smith..😊

hahah yes this ss will be based on mr and mrs smith..
soo happy that it looks interesting to you...πŸ˜ƒ
xxhaffie
Originally posted by mysticlover

hey girl this was a total action pack!

loved arjun and arohi's job and their skills!

but their personal life - so dull!

i know it's part of the story!

but how do they met in the first place? i know the little description u wrote in the beginning! but is there anything more to it?

update soon!

hey !!!
thank you soo much for your awesome comment !!!
yes their personal life is dull.. but there will come a change in it!!!
how do they meet in the first place??? haha u brought me on a new idea for part 2 of this ss.. thanks for asking this!! now u will find out in part 2...
xxhaffie
Originally posted by Karnika4ever

It's quite interesting

thank you ❀️
*Clearing Throat*

Haffie wen are u updating???πŸ˜³πŸ˜†