KhatamKahani thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Oh, Anj.  You have it all wrong.  It's not proactive Mohan I go πŸ˜† about. πŸ€£  Haven't read the MohUr AT?
Marvel-freak thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 2
Anyway its my bedtime, wont be online much dis week, on x-mas vacation!! πŸ˜ƒ Have fun ladies!
KhatamKahani thumbnail
Sheila, no guy who is just friends will thank a girl with the look Mohan had in that post-leap episode.
KhatamKahani thumbnail
Enjoy your break, Sheila.  And Good Night.
KhatamKahani thumbnail
Oy.  I can't edit.  Perennial romantic roughly means - always the romantic
Nandalala thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 3
@Bidz & Sheila:  all the dharampankhas are perennial romantics when it comes to HC...its an everlasting/enduring thing...Fact is I believe in love.. not necessarily the physical but the emotional kind.  There is something eternally beautiful when you form that connection.😊
_SilentSoul_ thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 3
Originally posted by: Nandalala

@Bidz & Sheila:  all the dharampankhas are perennial romantics when it comes to HC...its an everlasting/enduring thing...Fact is I believe in love.. not necessarily the physical but the emotional kind.  There is something eternally beautiful when you form that connection.😊

thats the best example ever! πŸ˜† i got it btw!
Nandalala thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 3
Lik: What's in the MohUr thread?  I can't help think abt proactive MohanπŸ˜†πŸ˜†...oh, what fun he'll be...

Sheila: happy hols, yaar...Enjoy!πŸ˜ƒ  I won't be around next week either as I will be visiting my relatives in the South...😊
Edited by Nandalala - 12 years ago
KhatamKahani thumbnail
Oh man, Anj. You've missed out on so much of my subtle and not so subtle talks.πŸ˜†  Let's not forget what Shradha listed as the five qualities of a Dharampatni.  πŸ˜‰
The MohUr AT
_SilentSoul_ thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 3
Originally posted by: Nandalala

Lik: What's in the MohUr thread?  I can't help think abt proactive MohanπŸ˜†πŸ˜†...oh, what fun he'll be...

Sheila: happy hols, yaar...Enjoy!πŸ˜ƒ  I won't be around next week either as I will be visiting my relatives in the South...😊

Didn't you see any thread titled "MohUr Dreamland: Doodh, Mood aur MohUr"? πŸ˜†πŸ˜† That's MohUr AT #2 πŸ˜³ Yeah he will be very naughty...imagine kartey huye cheeks red ho rahe hai β˜ΊοΈ Oye hello, mujhe bhi happy hols wish karo πŸ˜‘ cuz from today, i've 2 weeks off