hide thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 2
Originally posted by: blue-ice

he said that.😲...can you please post the link here...😛

yes he said that..😃
adieus50 thumbnail
Just because Mahek has done 2 films with Mr. Khan and knowing him was taken as a crime. Also she has got so much support from people outside that the world shud know that it was her fans (who call themselves Mahekians) & not a pull that was saving her. With Shonali & Laxmi not really having added any spice to the show, we hope that Mahek does come back to the show as the fireworks thereon would be really worth watching.

From yesterday's episode and uncensored videos, i really felt like puking! The green room gang is so mean my god!

1. Bitching about Andrew! I mean forgodsake he was the best on this show! Such a decent and intelligent man! R.E.S.P.E.C.T! If they can bitch about him and try to make him look bad phir to boss they can do anything! 

2. Pretending to be all unaffected by the nominations but facial expressions show something else! They kept going on and on about them and discussing!  Here I have to give Sky some credit! He is really loyal to Juhi and Sunny! He was genuinely upset that they were nominated.

3. Bullying Amar for nominating them when they themselves have nominated him

4. Sid tried his best to talk to Sunny! He spoke very calmly and tried to sort out things in the uncensored video but she is so stuck up! She was giving him attitude!  It clearly shows who doesnt want to make peace!

5. Juhi getting rude with Sid because he called her sister!  she says usko ab yaad aya ke wo bhai hai! Madam he has never misbehaved with you ever! Aap hi hain jo Sky ke chakkar mei usko 4 baaten suna ke chali jaati theen!

6. Throwing spider on Amar's bed! Dude seriously this was the limit! How can someone do this?   This should not be done to an enemy as well!

7. Juhi and Sunny planning (indirectly) to kick out ALL boys! This shows how loyal they are to Sky! Tsk tsk tsk! Sky ne aasteen ke saanp paal rakhe hain! @@@@ 
Gnarly_Quinn thumbnail
Originally posted by: adieus50

Just because Mahek has done 2 films with Mr. Khan and knowing him was taken as a crime. Also she has got so much support from people outside that the world shud know that it was her fans (who call themselves Mahekians) & not a pull that was saving her. With Shonali & Laxmi not really having added any spice to the show, we hope that Mahek does come back to the show as the fireworks thereon would be really worth watching.

From yesterday's episode and uncensored videos, i really felt like puking! The green room gang is so mean my god!

1. Bitching about Andrew! I mean forgodsake he was the best on this show! Such a decent and intelligent man! R.E.S.P.E.C.T! If they can bitch about him and try to make him look bad phir to boss they can do anything! 

2. Pretending to be all unaffected by the nominations but facial expressions show something else! They kept going on and on about them and discussing!  Here I have to give Sky some credit! He is really loyal to Juhi and Sunny! He was genuinely upset that they were nominated.

4. Sid tried his best to talk to Sunny! He spoke very calmly and tried to sort out things in the uncensored video but she is so stuck up! She was giving him attitude!  It clearly shows who doesnt want to make peace!

5. Juhi getting rude with Sid because he called her sister!  she says usko ab yaad aya ke wo bhai hai! Madam he has never misbehaved with you ever! Aap hi hain jo Sky ke chakkar mei usko 4 baaten suna ke chali jaati theen!

6. Throwing spider on Amar's bed! Dude seriously this was the limit! How can someone do this?   This should not be done to an enemy as well!

7. Juhi and Sunny planning (indirectly) to kick out ALL boys! This shows how loyal they are to Sky! Tsk tsk tsk! Sky ne aasteen ke saanp paal rakhe hain! @@@@ 

cut > copy> paste !! 😕
hide thumbnail
Originally posted by: saiba007

😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆🤣🤣🤣🤣 confusion ke naag rani is talking about dual faces... lolzzz apne video deklai ke tune kitne sympathy ke liye aanso bahayi 🤣🤣 sky and good heart what a jokeee its should be joke of the century 😆😆😆😆 and i am suprised people actully belived her... braavooo guys if she says anything about others is idiotic but when it comes to mahek its patar ke lakir... this shows how people are obessed with hating mahek...

that is the truth... you accept it or not Mahek is FAKE.. and people cannot  see.. people can see shonali as a confused person, PM as mental bla bla bla.. but Mahek for them is Genuine 😆  😆 ...she is such a drama queen, bec of SKY she become famous and he gave her the footage for standing for the 'truth'... that was created by SKY / Mahek for BB..
hide thumbnail
Originally posted by: Preciousa

This is why I said she is GENUINELY stupid. Mahek brought in her past TWICE because TWICE Akash the jaanwar brought up her past FIRST.

God Shonali! :S

edited video's shown sky speaking about mahek's past.. where as who stayed with mahek says mahek started with her past.. so a person like sky obviously pick up on that... same like what happened with Sid the kid talked about mum throwing him out and everyone spoke about it..

Mahek the FAKE QUEEN 😛
hide thumbnail
Originally posted by: Nitu_ST_Deewani

once again you're ASSuming that it must have been edited... 

watch what you say... calling someone you dont even know at all an escort? shame on you!  

we all know that how protective BB was for mahek.. PM also mentioned that on eviction day, mahek hit her!! did you got to see it?? shonali says mahek brings her past in her fight, what was shown to us is sky bringing her past... 😆... shame on YOU for supporting a FAKE E**** QUEEN

The member is given last warning NOT to defame any contestant and pass on derogatory remarks. This is against the IF COC and will not be tolerated anymore.

BB5 DT
Edited by realitybites - 12 years ago
hide thumbnail
Originally posted by: adieus50

Real TRP raisers were PM and SKY hence they could have brought PM back as a contestant not FAKE QUEEN .. who was quite since SKY stopped giving her footage.. she has no brains, as PM says always try to copy her.. FAKE QUEEN
b.sweetdoll thumbnail
wow, suddenly everyone has picked 1 line of what Sho has to say and that too abt Mahek :):) she herself doesnt know "if" whatever she knows is right hehehe...i remember even sky had mentioned, that he doubted if sho even knows if she is playing a game hhehe
hide thumbnail
Originally posted by: b.sweetdoll

wow, suddenly everyone has picked 1 line of what Sho has to say and that too abt Mahek :):) she herself doesnt know "if" whatever she knows is right hehehe...i remember even sky had mentioned, that he doubted if sho even knows if she is playing a game hhehe

with the set of foolish gang she don't needed to be intelligent.. and she played her confused part very well.. not like FAKE QUEEN who uses bad words and shouts  and create violent scenes .. shonali is much much much better that way.. kept her cool and voice down.. Edited by lats22 - 12 years ago
b.sweetdoll thumbnail
Originally posted by: lats22

with the set of foolish gang she don't needed to be intelligent.. and she played her confused part very well.. not like FAKE QUEEN who uses bad words and shouts  and create violent scenes .. shonali is much much much better that way.. kept her cool and voice down..

Yeah she did, cause i think that was mainly out of Fear...