kingkhans thumbnail
Gr8 signatures, what a precap man, I also watched it many times, aankhon mein khushi ke aansoo aa gaye.

Mehak is so beautiful , such a gr8 smile.

WTH is she not successful in BW??????

I dont want to see her in wamp roles. I saw Main air mrs khanna , day before yest and wanted yest just for her.

If Priyanka, Deepika, etc can make it then why not her, she is a gr8 dancer, has Sallu as a friend, and I went thru the reviews of her movies where she was always praised, then whyyy
naureenfizz thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 5
Originally posted by: harpkaur

LOL same hereee..i have watched it atleast 30 tymez😆😆
sid's reactionz were cutee...it was so instant dat it cant be fake

amar 1st wz liek ahh & den ahhh😆😆

Ohh I am so Happy!! Mahek look so good in Santa!! Sid and Mahek are so happy!! They jumped like kids!! Waiting for today's episode
naureenfizz thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 5
Originally posted by: blossom1234

feel free to use😳

Kya siggies hain yaar Nikky!!! Awesome
Hinu786 thumbnail
Waiting for today's episode ... cant wait to see Mahek back 
khamosshhh thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3
A sincere request 2 all those supporting Mahek. Let us, like Mahek, be positive nd see d good points of Mahek, widout bashing other contestants. If we bash others den dey justify it 4 bashing Mahek. Der's no point bashing others. Yeah criticise other housemates but in a constructive way widout using abusive language 4 either members or contestants.

Pls guys it's an earnest request as dis forum is becoming unbearable wid hate threads. Also now dat Mahek is back😃 we will hv loads of good stuffs 2 discuss abt her so y waste energy in being negative?

Also those making anti-Mahek threads, just ignore dem.

Wat say u?😊
andhradada thumbnail
agree with you sshhh...we need to concentrate more on voting from today than forum topics...we will take a pledge that each mahakian vote atleast 30 votes for mahek to win the finale.
Khushi. thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2
Originally posted by: ssshhh

A sincere request 2 all those supporting Mahek. Let us, like Mahek, be positive nd see d good points of Mahek, widout bashing other contestants. If we bash others den dey justify it 4 bashing Mahek. Der's no point bashing others. Yeah criticise other housemates but in a constructive way widout using abusive language 4 either members or contestants.

Pls guys it's an earnest request as dis forum is becoming unbearable wid hate threads. Also now dat Mahek is back😃 we will hv loads of good stuffs 2 discuss abt her so y waste energy in being negative?

Also those making anti-Mahek threads, just ignore dem.

Wat say u?😊

Agreed. It is better to ignore the anti-Mahek threads but ignore them only if the thread is getting ignored anyway because if we ignore the thread and the haters continue commenting on that thread then the thread will remain on the first page and ANTI-MAHEK content will be highlighted so in such a situation we must come and give a piece of constructive reply but yes..all Mahekians..please no abuses..like this there will be no difference between us and others.
Excited for the episode anyone? I am!!
Red-EYEs thumbnail

Mehak enters BB House as Santa ...# Sneak Peek 2 ðŸ˜Š

[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3NhqGrk4RPM[/YOUTUBE]

Day 86 ,other sneakpeaks are posted in my channel

Edited by aventis - 12 years ago
drDopa thumbnail
m not a mehak fan at all...but i m waiting for the changes in the house and the evil trioz reaction