sajni786 thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3
@Tanu
U mean to say...gayi "rub away" moment paani me?? πŸ˜²πŸ˜†

waise I agree too...no matter wat garbage they dish out...navya has become my weakness...usse dekhe bina chen kaha reπŸ˜†
Edited by sajni786 - 12 years ago
imnowhere thumbnail
Aji na jao chod ke...
This platform is definitely special to have given me such wonderful friends irrespective of the age differences.😊
Luv u peeps

Edited by mridula.shome - 12 years ago
laddoo598 thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 5
@Shilpa: Come to the CC..Log kahin belan leke peeche na pad jaye for "discussing other shows"..πŸ˜†
Noaddict thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail Engager 1 Thumbnail
@Tanu, Shilpu and Mrids...I second you all..kitna bhi crappy episode ho...I am with my lappy as soon as clock strikes 10 in India...πŸ˜†
Dora123 thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 0 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail
Originally posted by: Nidhi82

@Tanu, Shilpu and Mrids...I second you all..kitna bhi crappy episode ho...I am with my lappy as soon as clock strikes 10 in India...πŸ˜†

Haila kidhar gaye sab? Sorry had to scoot to take care of somethings. Are we all in a state of shock?
Dora123 thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 0 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail
Originally posted by: neelu.apr18

@kya??new home??guys plz. dont leave me alone!!me ready with my boriya-bistar in case there is any shifting!!PM me too!!😭

@nams-kya??baba didnt predict that??!lo,another hope goes down the drain!!

Is there a new home for the dukhiyare fans like me..please mujhe bhinsharan dedo..
nuttycleo thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 2
HAHAHAHAHAHA!!! From whatever few rants i cud gather abt the epi...it cud be summed up in 1 line...

AnYa scores low on compatibility test whilst AmYa score cent percent, which makes a talli majnu madder!!!

ROFL!!! u know the show is losin it when this happens!! & well...if u r looking for logic/reason...lemme provide u with 1...

Anant never lets Navya speak, how will he know anything at all abt her??!!!Though i am curious what was the need for AmYa to undertake a love compatibility test at all!!! Sharmi..y dont u get j too???!!! Sawwal pe sawwaal...sawwaal pe sawwaaal...πŸ€ͺ
manjha thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 3
LOL how was the episode guys πŸ˜† I feel scared to watch it...
spdp thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3
Go ahead and watch it:
It just confirmed what we have been saying all along:
These 2 hardly spent time togather, they hardly know each otherπŸ€”!
Also showed Anants living in his' la la land where only me is supreme' possessiveness getting slap from Devi N in a mild manner thru answers!
Also showed how immature these recent college graduates are: no control- over any situation!
Also showed BossdudeA & sharmi are well seasoned, well poised couple!- so far!
And in the whole process , they completely murdered AnantπŸ˜”! Edited by spdp - 12 years ago
Dora123 thumbnail
Originally posted by: Jen_IloveAR

LOL how was the episode guys πŸ˜† I feel scared to watch it...

Hi Jen..Howdy how?
 I havent seen the epi and neither do I intend to. It was BAD. Apparently Shaheer was alo OTT.
So Navya is no longer a love story. It is How to fall out of love after what 3 navya years!
Jeez what a dragfest!