-Ms.Muffin- thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 4
Originally posted by: _Afrin_

rofl rofl...dont worry i m ur permanent reader...πŸ˜‰..atleast through ffs we can keep ArSh alive in our life...😳😳

Which Armaan and Shilpa is ur favorite Arrogant one or Remember me one ?πŸ˜†

Abhishek Avadhut I will sue u for not telling me 😳🀣🀣

ya not again kash back?? i said no kash no more!!!!!!! that so enough now!!! we don't need kash anymore enough now!!! im so sick of kash fans that so enough now!! please just stop it now!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! this over!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
[/QUOTE]yeah i knw waise problem is kash are too popular :/ and infact they hold the record of most wanted jodi too πŸ˜•...so demand is too high na coz many think they are the best when it comes to on screen romance ...so wht we can do we can just hope tht shilpa wll be bak soon ...😳 i dont care i just want shilpa bak πŸ˜‰
[/QUOTE]

ya but Everyone Please Don't Need Kash so popular again  that so enough now i don't like kash romance suck  kash so much!!!!!🀒  🀒Please!!!!!!!!!!!! so ya me too SA will back new show soon!!!!!!!!!!!!! :) :D but im so upset don't need kash popular so stuipd fans!!!!!!!!!!!!! πŸ€’
_Afrin_ thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Originally posted by: DJ_AISHII

Why the hell none of u Tell me πŸ€”πŸ€£πŸ€£

well we kept it as a sirprise for ur BD...😳😳...but alas today u got to kno the truth...🀣🀣
R.K.O thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2

Abhi u idiot why do u think everytime on end of update i write PLZZ COMMENT 🀣🀣 I want comments :(

uske liye kuch dena bhi padta hai jaan ..pllz say kaam nahi chalega πŸ₯±πŸ₯±
-Ms.Muffin- thumbnail

Abhishek avadhut toh what u want me to write .. Oyye budde comment orelse leave.. 🀣🀣
R.K.O thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2
Originally posted by: shilpa26

ya not again kash back?? i said no kash no more!!!!!!! that so enough now!!! we don't need kash anymore enough now!!! im so sick of kash fans that so enough now!! please just stop it now!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! this over!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

yeah i knw waise problem is kash are too popular :/ and infact they hold the record of most wanted jodi too πŸ˜•...so demand is too high na coz many think they are the best when it comes to on screen romance ...so wht we can do we can just hope tht shilpa wll be bak soon ...😳 i dont care i just want shilpa bak πŸ˜‰

ya but Everyone Please Don't Need Kash so popular again  that so enough now i don't like kash romance suck  kash so much!!!!!🀒  🀒Please!!!!!!!!!!!! so ya me too SA will back new show soon!!!!!!!!!!!!! :) :D but im so upset don't need kash popular so stuipd fans!!!!!!!!!!!!! πŸ€’
ya but at the end its all abut trps ...and kash are trps and thts wht producers and channel want ...same here just want shona bak with any co star possible 😳but kash are coming bak woh bhi soon
-Ms.Muffin- thumbnail

@ Hawww afrin KaSh BD surprise for me.. Why are u Planning heartattack for me thats also on my Birthday 🀣🀣
_Afrin_ thumbnail
Originally posted by: shilpa26

see i told u guys please Don't Need Kash back again that so enough now!!!!!!!!!!! please i don't want kash interview so much!! that so enough now!!!! please guys why u kash will back????? not again this over enough now!!  im upset of u guys please don't say anything kash fans enough!!!!🀒 im not happy kash fans no more now!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :( 

awww sweetheart...u dont want KaSh back but many ppl want it na...just see even after 4 years ppl r crazy abt them...isnt it????!!!! now chillax with or without KSG u will get Shilpa...isnt it the main thing?????as far me I want Shilpa Anand to be back onscreen...if its KaSh i will be the happiest..if its not then thats OK too...what metters is SA...πŸ˜ƒ
-Ms.Muffin- thumbnail

Are we like running between a circle cauxe i feel like we are saying samething Nonstop.. πŸ˜† Mummi bachaooo
_Afrin_ thumbnail

@ Hawww afrin KaSh BD surprise for me.. Why are u Planning heartattack for me thats also on my Birthday 🀣🀣

no no no how can i plan heartattack for u...meri ffs ka keya hoga????!!!!!!!!!!!πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰πŸ€£πŸ€£

and btw to ans ur earlier qs...emmm its a difficult qs as i dont choose between ArSh...i mean I love ArSh in all ur ffs...πŸ˜†πŸ˜†...but I think I love Arman more in Arrogant nd Attitude...😳😳