divareena thumbnail

Bharti – the channel people know GC and DD's popularity and they will approach them soon. Agree that they both cannot tell channel people that they want to work together. We have to keep fighting to show the channel people that we want to see GC and DD as maaneet in GHSP season 2.

DD's diplomatic answer proves that she does want to work together but its in our hands on what we decide.

asweetgeet.21 thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail Commentator 2 Thumbnail
if DD want to come together she can't say that think guys ,bina baat ke to hangama ho jata hai agar intrest dikhti to kya karte, yes we are not giving but as per facts script writing PH n channel confiration  we have to wait we should not give up.
sptrno thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3
Bharthi aww thank u for ur lovely  analysis dear...

Aww Wow such a Beautiful Positive Interview of MAANEET Drashti Gurmeet...Both Gurmeet Drashti also seem very interested in Season 2 of Geet hui sabse parayi and both r emotional attached to Geet hui sabse parayi MAANEET just like US GHSPIANS MAANEETIANS...So Dear GHSPIANS MAANEETIANS, now V have to continue to remain united positive strong to bring back Our Beloved Inspirational Divine Magical Beautiful Unique Geet hui sabse parayi MAANEET' maahi in the form of Season 2 GHSP...V will show it to the world that GHSP MAANEET GHSPIANS MAANEETIANS can make miracle happen All Dreams will surely come true if V believe in Our selves Our Dreams and Give Our 100% which i'm sure V all r giving...

Thank u so much Vikrant for understanding and voicing our opinions feelings...

Most Heart-touching Soul-touching Beloved Precious Inspirational Divine Magical Beautiful Romantic Passionate Musical Fairytale Royal Dreamy Special Unique Geet hui sabse parayi MAANEET' maahi Drashti Gurmeet GHSPIANS MAANEETIANS r truly the bestest of the best so truly deserve the bestest of the best...Long live our GHSP MAANEET' maahi Our Life Heart Soul...V all r Proud to be GHSPIANS MAANEETIANS ever n forever... 
Edited by sptrno - 12 years ago
jaspreetm2815 thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3
Awesome PostπŸ‘ We will fight till we get our  gurti back πŸ‘πŸΌ
18mypride thumbnail

Our fight is still on...we want gurti together geet2 back...

for GCsFan:

Sorry i am new to writing in the forum and therefore am not sure how to reply to invididual threads.

Here is a link regarding how KMH was able to come back:

http://www.india-forums.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=1413248

Was the channel at any time apprehensive in making a Season 2? 
Not at all!! As soon as we finished with Season 1, we started getting mails and messages in huge numbers. It is almost a year since the show ended, but believe it or not, we still continue to get requests from the loyal viewers of Kitani Mohabbat Hai, requesting us to bring back their favorite show. In fact, we are open to feed backs coming from you, fans. We would like to welcome suggestions for the new screen names for Karan and Kritika. We would want the fans to get involved in the development of the show.

Is there an official petition? 
..AnushaGeet.. thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 4
Thanks for the post..agree with u πŸ˜ƒ

We have chances of getting them back and will do everything possible...but we will never give up on our maaneet and Gurti ❀️
geetian thumbnail
Hey thanks for your wonderful and logical analysis------it's motivated me to start posting again. Lets keep our fingers crossed >
-serenity- thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Thanku so much for such a wonderful analysis πŸ˜ƒ
CuteTommy thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail + 2
s...v shud try our best n bring them back together to our lives...
Lov U Gurti..