rushshri thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 5
Darcy n shastradhari agree wid u. Let him b friend of khushi but arnav sud feel jealous. Rather let him play cupid. But jealousy first.
ragvir.fan thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 4
 love triangle and jealousy is ok... but no arhi separation 
Girlabouttown thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 6
Originally posted by: Shastradhari

Exactly..i hope Cvs bring someone as smart as Arnav ..with personality, education, business tycoon yet..bubbly lilke khushi. Make khushi his friend in first meeting๐Ÿ˜‰

But how can he be educated or business tycoon coz mami is from a poor family๐Ÿ˜Š
anu17 thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2
yaaa may be you are right...may be.. but before he confess will he marry Khushi a deal marriage or like that...don't knw but hope this will turn to a nice story...can it be Dhruv???
rushshri thumbnail
Originally posted by: anu17

yaaa may be you are right...may be.. but before he confess will he marry Khushi a deal marriage or like that...don't knw but hope this will turn to a nice story...can it be <font size="3"><font face="Calibri">Dhruv???</font></font>

Hmmm ISS CONFUSION KO KYA NAAM DOON? ๐Ÿ˜†
showstruck thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
it was said in sbb segment...they said it might form a love triangle...two brothers loving the same girl sounds like every other show...and don't want love triangle at all..I thought Arnav and Khushi are supposed to get engaged this week...why new entry now...just got rid off one..oh no!!
geetmaanluv thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 3
i dont think he will be evil as then there is no triangle or jealously... as asr wont care and khushi wont like. for him to be jealous khushi has to be impressed so he will def be nice and sweet  and helpful and religious... asr will see this and get jealous so he is def not negative in anyway... 

he might be very much like khushi in nature and they might get along as friends...

or he might be a male version of la... khushi was friends with her... so she might be friendly with him as well making asr green
pc_pals thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail Commentator 1 Thumbnail
Ab ye kya ho gaya...kahan hum sab long posts maare jaa rahe the ki ..no new entry required...first mak them some lil realization...yehan koi aur aa gaya...btw never mind..lets have full faith on CVs...they r not gonna disappoint us...We dont want any love triangle..oops yehan to quadrangle ke chances hain ...

Ek hai Anaar yehan, kitne beemaar yehan...๐Ÿ˜ƒ
rushshri thumbnail
Showstruck, geetmaanluv n passionalive we don't want love triangleor quadrangle. May b wen la will b rentering, he can b paired wid her n arhi will b 2gether. I really wanna see J arnav. Green arnav is a treat to watch. Remember.
pc_pals thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail Commentator 1 Thumbnail
Originally posted by: rushshri

Showstruck, geetmaanluv n passionalive we don't want love triangleor quadrangle. May b wen la will b rentering, he can b paired wid her n arhi will b 2gether. I really wanna see J arnav. Green arnav is a treat to watch. Remember.

No doubt dear...Green Arnav will be a treat to watch ๐Ÿ˜...he will be as delicious as he looked in green sweater..kidding..๐Ÿคฃ

i guess CVs read our predictions and give us a googly to hook to it...and game gets changed completely ...