MR AT # 7 | The Adda(Mishal Crazies Reside Here) - Page 119

Originally posted by --SONEE--

Taayi..😳.
communication ka ji...πŸ˜†

and right sis... no boys are here...only galsπŸ˜‰πŸ˜›πŸ˜†

Banda toh log off kar gaya... ab kya communication... πŸ˜†
And one more thing... He didn't clear out... which information was wrong...
Jaate jaate yeh toh bata jate... πŸ˜³ πŸ˜†

Oh I am turning his AT into CCC πŸ˜†
Edited by anirka - 12 years ago
Edited...

Taayi lets move to new ATπŸ˜‰
Edited by --SONEE-- - 12 years ago
Originally posted by mish007

helllooo people 
i have returned on this website n this forum after almost 2 yrs... its bcos i read that u guys hv all the wrong info possible about me. 
i want u'll to know that your love is wat keeps me striving harder and harder in my career. but im v choosy. i dont take up any role just for the sake of it. i wait for meaningful stuff. i am very much persuing my career in acting...i only work on phd and phg my two companies when im not shooting. yes im sindhi hahaha n i love my business but i also love my career in acting...im persuing films as of now. i have not rejected any scripts nor have i said yes to any shoot in new york. your khabris are the worst! haha
pray for me that i get a good film project v soon. :)
im more active on twitter guys ! no more facebook. havent been on facebook since god knows when. lol
any parties in mumbai pls call my company party hard gurus. we service food, dj, music, bar set up, valet and drop backs. i personally will come to ur house and set everything up. :)
love you all. big kiss for everyone. not for the boys ya lolol. high five for the boys.

This is confusing...πŸ˜•
Will just wait and see how things develop