ShuVin thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 3
Originally posted by: stranger2rose

u r right nimmi its really frustrating when u partner doesnt respond to ur love ..hope ur behna realizes it soon

sonee this one is for u for ur better understanding

and mishu this one is for u ...miss u loads n love u even more ..come back ...

|

Awww my luv dont  gt mad... see suddenly a realisation of luvβ€οΈπŸ€—
Tum ho mera pyar, tumse hai karaar
Tumko hi basaaya maine yaadon mein
Tumse hai nasha, tumse hai khumaar
Tumko hi sajaya maine khwaabon mein
Tum ho mera pyar, tumse hai karaarπŸ˜›

n dis one for d my manπŸ˜‰πŸ˜³

Leke pehla pehla pyaar, bharke aankho mein khumaar
Jaadu nagari se aaya hai koyi jaadugar
Leke pehla pehla pyaar...

Uski diwaani haay kahu kaise ho gayi
Jaadugar chala gaya main to yaha kho gayi
Naina jaise huwe chaar, gaya dil ka qaraar
Jaadu nagari se aaya hai koyi jaadugar
Leke pehla pehla pyaar...😍

mish007 thumbnail
helllooo people 
i have returned on this website n this forum after almost 2 yrs... its bcos i read that u guys hv all the wrong info possible about me. 
i want u'll to know that your love is wat keeps me striving harder and harder in my career. but im v choosy. i dont take up any role just for the sake of it. i wait for meaningful stuff. i am very much persuing my career in acting...i only work on phd and phg my two companies when im not shooting. yes im sindhi hahaha n i love my business but i also love my career in acting...im persuing films as of now. i have not rejected any scripts nor have i said yes to any shoot in new york. your khabris are the worst! haha
pray for me that i get a good film project v soon. :)
im more active on twitter guys ! no more facebook. havent been on facebook since god knows when. lol
any parties in mumbai pls call my company party hard gurus. we service food, dj, music, bar set up, valet and drop backs. i personally will come to ur house and set everything up. :)
love you all. big kiss for everyone. not for the boys ya lolol. high five for the boys.

anirka thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail
Hello Muffins...
I am better now... Thanks all for your wishes... πŸ˜ƒ

anirka thumbnail
Originally posted by: mish007

helllooo people 

i have returned on this website n this forum after almost 2 yrs... its bcos i read that u guys hv all the wrong info possible about me. 
i want u'll to know that your love is wat keeps me striving harder and harder in my career. but im v choosy. i dont take up any role just for the sake of it. i wait for meaningful stuff. i am very much persuing my career in acting...i only work on phd and phg my two companies when im not shooting. yes im sindhi hahaha n i love my business but i also love my career in acting...im persuing films as of now. i have not rejected any scripts nor have i said yes to any shoot in new york. your khabris are the worst! haha
im more active on twitter guys ! no more facebook. havent been on facebook since god knows when. lol
any parties in mumbai pls call my company party hard gurus. we service food, dj, music, bar set up, valet and drop backs. i personally will come to ur house and set everything up. :)
love you all. big kiss for everyone. not for the boys ya lolol. high five for the boys.

I am confused... πŸ˜•
ShuVin thumbnail
OMG MR here ..i mean seriously MR ??😲*faints*..dunno believe it or not...πŸ₯±

Ohh..i don't have words...😳...thnk u so much MR wil wait for u & u wer, are and always be remain in our prayers, u wil get watever u want for sure!!...😊

@love you all. big kiss for everyone. not for the boys ya lolol. high five for the boys.
i bet no boys are here..all r jealous by seeing our madness towards u.πŸ˜†

Thank u for ur response...we waited for ur each tweet, any news lyk  The same way the partridge [who, in myth, lives on rainwater] watches for the path of the monsoon.

Wishing u all the very best.

Thank u 
Sonee.😳

Edited by --SONEE-- - 12 years ago
ShuVin thumbnail
Originally posted by: anirka

I am confused... πŸ˜•

even i'm πŸ˜† but Taayi.. last time saraw told us..mish007 ...it's a real one...now dont want to leave any chance..πŸ˜³πŸ˜†
anirka thumbnail
Originally posted by: mish007

helllooo people 

Hello Dear...
If u r really Mishal... Let me inform you that nobody from your fans is misunderstanding you...
They wish best for you whatever u do... whether u take up some show or continue with business...
But as your fans, they crave for your onscreen performance...
We daily pray for your success...
Although most of your fans wish to see you onscreen throughout week...
But I and Kshreya... especially wishing to see you in flick...
(You might see chappals coming my way from your other fans... πŸ˜†)
Anyways wishing you best in your new venture... PHG... 😳

And seriously... I will wish, mind my words, MISHAL RAHEJA... PERSONALLY COMING AT MY HOUSE... for setup  🀣

At last we all are not boyz... Thanks for your kiss... 🀣

Edited by anirka - 12 years ago
anirka thumbnail
Originally posted by: --SONEE--

even i'm πŸ˜† but Taayi.. last time saraw told us..mish007 ...it's a real one...now dont want to leave any chance..πŸ˜³πŸ˜†

@bold: what chance dear... πŸ˜†

ShuVin thumbnail
Originally posted by: anirka

@bold: what chance dear... πŸ˜†

Taayi..😳.
communication ka ji...πŸ˜†

and right sis... no boys are here...only galsπŸ˜‰πŸ˜›πŸ˜†
Edited by --SONEE-- - 12 years ago
anirka thumbnail
Originally posted by: --SONEE--

OMG MR here ..i mean seriously MR ??😲*faints*..dunno believe it or not...πŸ₯±

Ohh..i don't have words...😳...thnk u so much MR wil wait for u & u wer, are and always be remain in our prayers, u wil get watever u want for sure!!...😊

@love you all. big kiss for everyone. not for the boys ya lolol. high five for the boys.
i bet no boys are here..all r jealous by seeing our madness towards u.πŸ˜†

Thank u for ur response...we waited for ur each tweet, any news lyk  The same way the partridge [who, in myth, lives on rainwater] watches for the path of the monsoon.

Wishing u all the very best.

Thank u 
Sonee.😳

@faint: Uth ja Sonee... Don't faint... else what shall happen to my Sonee Channel... πŸ˜†
I don't know whether to believe or not that this is real MR id... πŸ˜• πŸ˜†
Hopefully... when I call his company PHG for assignment... he doesn't step back from his words... πŸ˜†
Thats why I quoted the words... Me isshmart... πŸ˜Ž
πŸ˜†

Edited by anirka - 12 years ago