Iss Pyaar Ko Kya Naam Doon

From Navya Fans please Read

Guys We are extremely sorry for all this! Again I'm saying this We didn't know anything about until a member informed us...after that we quickly tried to stop that member...but she wouldn;t stop..And Please just because one member bashed  your show DOESNT MEAN OUR WHOLE FORUM DID! So please Stop bashing our show and leads...And that girl is annoying...(her account was hacked which is why all this fuss has been made) And Behalf of her WE apologize for this stupid drama! Hope all is well between both forums now.! 😊 Edited by Anushka2121 - 12 years ago

barunlove21 thumbnail
uh ok we werent bashing your show we were defending ours👍🏼
-Divya.S- thumbnail
guyr am nt involvd n ths, bt ya am als sory 4 wht al hapnd bcz of one senseles.,
@anush, u aln dnt ask sory dea, v r al wth u,
v realy sory guys, 4m nw onwards plz ignor such posts, thanq al..
coolzohr thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail + 2
@anushka so nice of u yaar
andi was not involved in all this  but frm all navya forum members side  we r really sorry 4 hurting u guys emotion
HOPE U FORGIVE US
f.s.m thumbnail
ohhh anu 🤗 thank yo soo much for making this post ... thanks for spreading peace 😃 

@ ALL IPK fans ,,,, well . that was only one member , ONLY for that one member you start bashing OUR forum . our main leads our show .. ( just for ONE member's sensless post ) ... i hope if it happen again in the future ,, i hope you know HOW MATURE NAVYA FANS ARE !!!!

with love
fawwaz 😊
Originally posted by: f.s.m

ohhh anu 🤗 thank yo soo much for making this post ... thanks for spreading peace 😃 

@ ALL IPK fans ,,,, well . that was only one member , ONLY for that one member you start bashing OUR forum . our main leads our show .. ( just for ONE member's sensless post ) ... i hope if it happen again in the future ,, i hope you know HOW MATURE NAVYA FANS ARE !!!!

with love
fawwaz 😊

Agree!!  
f.s.m thumbnail
Originally posted by: coolzohr

@anushka so nice of u yaar

andi was not involved in all this  but frm all navya forum members side  we r really sorry 4 hurting u guys emotion
HOPE U FORGIVE US

why Zohr di  ???  why you ask foriveness ??? its not your fualt infact its not any AnYa fan ,,, it's ONLY that "funluvingsara" ...
barunlove21 thumbnail
Originally posted by: f.s.m

with love
fawwaz 😊

yea i guess pretty mature not in a bad way :)
but we arent bashing you guys and navya were defending our show understand are steps takin we solved this on our own without minu is the best thing
Kayal_SHAMYA thumbnail
I m also with u anush...

Guys, sorry for all happened here n don't take navya forum n members wrong bcoz of some unauthorized member... V apologize profusely for all bad thing happened...

f.s.m thumbnail
Originally posted by: barunlove21

yea i guess pretty mature not in a bad way :)
but we arent bashing you guys and navya were defending our show understand are steps takin we solved this on our own without minu is the best thing

@bold ... sorry ,, but what ever i read there ... is completely oppisite of your states here 😕