Charu's Helping Hand Last Tutorial - Pg 72 - Page 59

i am looking for this too,now i had resolve my problem.thanks  
Charu..kitna bhi try karu iam not able to save my cropped pic dear... .PNG file name se hi save kiya tha...but when i tried to open the saved pic it is getting open in GIMP only
@ Polly - Haha!! 😆 Thnx yaar! But ye kuchh zyada hi tareef ho gai!!! :P
@ Piya - Wow!! those are really beautiful creations re! Keep it up! 👏
@ Arpi - Awww.. My pleasure dear! Hope the thread had helped u.. All da very best! 👍🏼
@ coolmausam - U're welcome dear 🤗
Okay regarding that .PNG format problem - I have replied the same query on previous page only, so gonna paste the same reply for u as well.. But my friend still has got some problem wid it, so not sure if it's gonna work wid u or not.. but u can give it a try..
------------- Pasting the reply -------------
   I gave that tutorial in older version na that's y u may b finding that problem..
Now, for saving ur work, you have to select 'EXPORT' option & not 'save as' one!
So now Go to - File - Export - file type with .png extention - Export.
Now when you will open it next time, it will open as a normal image and not as a GIMP document type..
n haan that rassi tool is quite a headache for many! so dont be upset if u dont get desired result!! 😆 even i m not able to handle that on my laptop! can work wid it only when i m on my pc.. 😆
Originally posted by .Shayari.

Charu..kitna bhi try karu iam not able to save my cropped pic dear... .PNG file name se hi save kiya tha...but when i tried to open the saved pic it is getting open in GIMP only

😲 Ohhooo!! Jantar mantar choo mantar kar yaar!!! 😆 I have no idea why it isn't working!!  I tried it on my lappy n could do it! pata nahi tere sath kyu aise ho raha hai!!
Charu di my Jasc animation shop has expired 😭 can u pls tell me a site from where i can download the full version of jasc or else some other software through which i can make and stack avis 
we all are ready to help you dear.😊
Charu Di i understood the merge effect 😃 look i made this avtaar using the merge effect

Originally posted by piya-

Charu di my Jasc animation shop has expired 😭 can u pls tell me a site from where i can download the full version of jasc or else some other software through which i can make and stack avis 

u can do it wid imageready if u hv photoshop
after using gif convertor too i can't make avi..after saving the gif when i click only one frame opens with nero photoshop viewer that's it