Yahan Main Ghar Ghar Kheli


Yahan Main Ghar Ghar Kheli
Yahan Main Ghar Ghar Kheli

Zee Rishtey Awards 2011 Winners *UPDATED WITH PIC* (Page 11)

rechus IF-Stunnerz

Joined: 25 June 2011
Posts: 35900

Posted: 20 December 2011 at 5:43am | IP Logged
May be it new year special..?

VishaD. IF-Addictz

Joined: 19 February 2008
Posts: 76595

Posted: 20 December 2011 at 5:58am | IP Logged
I think they should play it for New Year. Can't wait Big smile
rechus IF-Stunnerz

Joined: 25 June 2011
Posts: 35900

Posted: 20 December 2011 at 6:05am | IP Logged
D't worry.. U can see it very soon...

The following 1 member(s) liked the above post:


paree786 Newbie

Joined: 03 November 2011
Posts: 1

Posted: 21 December 2011 at 12:49am | IP Logged
Zee Rishtey Awards 2011

It was a night that ended with merriment commemorating the beautiful bond that Zee TV has been sharing with its viewers since past 19 years. This year, the channel held Vaseline presents Zee Rishety Awards powered by Dabur Red Paste at Andheri Sports Complex, Mumbai. The show aired on Sunday, 18th December at 8pm on Zee TV. The award ceremony was a grand celebration of the spirit of Zee TV – a memorable evening when the entire constellation of Zee TV's most popular stars descended on a single platform and set the stage ablaze with breathtaking performances.

Here is a glimpse of which bahu, which beta and which saas walked away with their well deserved awards. The star crossed lovers – Dev and Radhika (Avinash Sachdev and Rubina Dilaik) of Chhoti Bahu won the Favourite Jodi award. ThePavitra Rishta Parivaar won the Favorite Parivaar award. The category ofPopular face Male was won by Karan (Karan V. Grover) of Yahaan Main Ghar Ghar Kheli and the Popular Face Female award was won by Archana (Ankita Lokhande) of Pavitra Rishta. The Favorite Mata-Pita award went to Sulochana and Manohar (Savita Prabhune and Kishore Mahabole) of Pavitra Rishta whereasFavourite saas- Sasur award went to Mrs. Bindeshwari and Mr. Satyadev Kaushik (Vibha Chibber & Rajiv Varma) for Mrs. Kaushik Ki Paanch Bahuein. The Favorite Beta award was bagged by Manav (Hiten Tejwani ) and the Favorite Beti award was bagged by Abha (Suhasi Dhami). Favourite Bhai award was shared by all the five brothers Utkarsh, Bittu, Shivendu, Aditya Aur Karthik of Mrs. Kaushik ki paanch Bahuein whereas Favorite Behen award was won byIndira (Rati Pandey) of Hitler didi. The Favorite Bhabi award went to all the five bhabi's i.e Gehna, Nimmi, Simran, Riya Aur Lovely of Mrs. Kashik Ki Paanch Bahuein. Favorite Saas Bahu Rishta award went to Bharti and Mona (Krutika Desai & Sara Khan) of Ram Milaye Jodi. The crowd was pleasantly surprised when the Favourite Khalnayak award didn't go to Usha Nadkarni but was shared byGhaznavi (Vikramjeet Virk) of Shobha Somnath ki and Barkha (Benaf Dadachanjee)of Chhoti Bahu. The Favorite Naya Sadasya Award Male and Female went to Lovely (Ragini Nandwani) and Kartik ( Mukul Harish) respectively. The Mrs. Kaushik parivaar went berserk when the favorite Naya Jodi award also went to Kartik and Lovely. The Bhagonwali team could not contain themselves when Guddu Shukla (Himmanshoo Malhotra)was awarded the Favourite Mastikhor Kirdaar. The Favorite Show award was bagged by the Rajshree Family for Yahaan Main Ghar Ghar Kheli and the Zee Ki Shaan award was won by the very well deserved, Usha Nadkarni. In the Non Fiction sphere, the Favorite Guru – Shishya award went to Adnan Sami and Niladri Chatterjee for Sa Re Ga Ma Pa Li'l Champs whereas the Favorite Non - Fiction show of the year went toDID Doubles. The Best Anchor Award was won by Jay Bhanushali for Dance India Dance.

The evening saw noted luminaries of the entertainment industry walk down the Red Carpet clothed in their glamorous best! Some of the eminent names were, yesteryears mega star Poonam Dhillon, the very suave and popular brother duo - Rohit Roy and Ronit Roy, concert pianist and acclaimed singer, Adnan Sami and the very ravishing Urmila Matondkar. The event was also attended by the Golden Man, Bappi Da, the controversy queen Rakhi Sawant and television heartthrobs, Apurva Agnihotri and Ejaz Khan. The event kickstarted with anchors Jay Bhanushali and Karan V. Grover making their entry in an auto rickshaw, Mumbai's ubiquitous mode of transport for the common man. Many more well known celebrities were brought into the grounds in grand vintage cars.

The charming trio – Jay Bhanushali, Mona Singh and Karan. V. Grover - kept the audiences in splits with their witty wisecracks throughout the evening as anchors of the awards ceremony. Some of the most memorable performances of the evening included a heartwarming dance performance by the nation's sweethearts, Ankita Lokhande & Hiten Tejwani, your very own Archana and Manav of Pavitra Rishta. The performance traced the survival of their onscreen love affair amidst Mumbai's struggle for existence with a stunning visual element in the backdrop. Lovely (Ragini Nandwani), the chulbuli bahu of Mrs. Bindeshwari Kaushik, surprised everyone with her magic act in which she made her stern saas (Vibha Chibber) disappear from the stage! The crowd went into a state of frenzy as the three handsome hunks, Karan Grover, Kinshuk Mahajan and Himanshoo Malhotra turned into desi superheroes - G-One, Singham and Bodyguard - to save their damsels in distress. There was also a fun filled act where Hitler Didi's family sang a parody of songs for her in an attempt to bring a smile on her face.

The evening also had its own share of historical drama on stage with the Shobha Somnath Ki leads, Shobha and Bhimdev swaying to a romantic number and later fighting the evil Ghaznavi (Vikramjeet Virk). Senior actors showed the world that'even we can dance saala' with their superbly choreographed act that paid a tribute to Bollywood's dancing legends, Helen, Bindu, Shammi Kapoor and Mithun Chakraborty. The audience applauded and sang along loudly on every song from the act, Rishton Ka Mela, performed by Dev – Radhika, Karan–Abha and Mona-Anukalp, and made it an evening to remember. The event was also peppered with comedy acts and gags by Ali Azgar and Suresh Menon. The decibel levels reached its peak when dancing superstars of Dance India Dance – Shakti, Salman, Mayuresh, Alisha and Falon along with Mentor Remo D'Souza, Geeta Kapoor and Terence Lewis rocked the floor with their mind boggling performances.

Go to top

Related Topics

  Topics Author Replies Views Last Post
TV Stars dazzled at Zee Rishtey Awards 2011

Author: aachuchachu   Replies: 2   Views: 1517

aachuchachu 2 1517 09 December 2011 at 1:12am by rubysk
zee rishtey awards Karan Abha's Interview YT link

Author: rubysk   Replies: 6   Views: 1517

rubysk 6 1517 05 December 2011 at 2:24pm by Mandeep15
GOTM - Zee Rishtey Awards


Author: VishaD.   Replies: 12   Views: 2611

VishaD. 12 2611 03 December 2011 at 6:57am by VishaD.
Colourful performances in Zee Rishtey Awards

2 3

Author: VishaD.   Replies: 16   Views: 5938

VishaD. 16 5938 29 November 2011 at 3:57am by VishaD.
Karan V Grover to host Zee Rishtey Awards

2 3

Author: VishaD.   Replies: 18   Views: 3232

VishaD. 18 3232 28 November 2011 at 1:53pm by -InnocentSoul-

Forum Quick Jump

Forum Category / Channels

Yahan Main Ghar Ghar Kheli Topic Index

  • Please login to check your Last 10 Topics posted

Check these Celebrity also

Disclaimer: All Logos and Pictures of various Channels, Shows, Artistes, Media Houses, Companies, Brands etc. belong to their respective owners, and are used to merely visually identify the Channels, Shows, Companies, Brands, etc. to the viewer. Incase of any issue please contact the webmaster.

Popular Channels :
Star Plus | Zee TV | Sony TV | Colors TV | SAB TV | Life OK

Quick Links :
Top 100 TV Celebrities | Top 100 Bollywood Celebs | About Us | Contact Us | Advertise | Forum Index